Skip to main content

Contact Us

University Address

University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 7AL, UK
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 3523 Fax: +44 (0)24 7646 1606

Members of Staff

If you are trying to contact a particular member of staff, please use our people search.

Useful Contacts

Contact
Telephone
E-mail

Main Switchboard

+44 (0)24 7652 3523


Academic Office
Student Finance
Student Funding
Student Records
Examinations/Module registration


44 (0)24 7652 2636
44 (0)24 7615 0096
44 (0)24 7657 4333
44 (0)24 7652 3633


studentfinance@warwick.ac.uk
studentfunding@warwick.ac.uk
studentrecords@warwick.ac.uk
aoexams@warwick.ac.uk

Accommodation Office

+44 (0)24 7652 3772

accommodation@warwick.ac.uk

Admissions
Undergraduate
Postgraduate


44 (0)24 7652 3723
44 (0)24 7652 4585


ugadmissions@warwick.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiry form

Arts Centre Box Office

+44 (0)24 7652 4524

box.office@warwick.ac.uk

Bookshop

+44 (0)24 7652 3388

bookshop@warwick.ac.uk

Car Parking


carparking@warwick.ac.uk

Community Relations

+44 (0)24 7615 1041

community@warwick.ac.uk

Conference Office

+44 (0)24 7652 3222

conferences@warwick.ac.uk

Business and Regional Support Unit

+44 (0)24 7652 3859


Human Resources (General Enquiries)
Recruitment
44 (0)24 7657 4956
44 (0)24 7652 3627

recruit@warwick.ac.uk

International Office

+44 (0)24 7652 3706

int.office@warwick.ac.uk

Library (General Enquiries)

+44 (0)24 7652 2026

library@warwick.ac.uk

Management Training Centres
Arden House
Radcliffe House
Scarman House


44 (0)24 7652 3904
44 (0)24 7647 4711
44 (0)24 7622 1111


Part-time Degrees

+44 (0)24 7652 3683

ptdegrees@warwick.ac.uk

Press Officer

+44 (0)24 7652 4668

p.j.dunn@warwick.ac.uk

Science Park Enquiries

+44 (0)24 7632 3000

uwsp@uwsp.co.uk

Security
Communications into and from the Security Gatehouse are routinely recorded, for operational and security reasons
+44 (0)24 7652 2083  
Student Careers & Skills: Employer Connect team +44 (0)24 7657 4087 employerconnect@warwick.ac.uk

Student Funding

+44 (0)24 7652 2788

studentfunding@warwick.ac.uk

Student Recruitment and Admissions Office

+44 (0)24 7652 3648

student.recruitment@warwick.ac.uk

Unitemps +44 (0)24 7652 8118 unitemps@warwick.ac.uk
Warwick Business School
MBA
MPA
Executive Programmes
General Enquires
Alumni Office

44 (0)24 7652 4100
44 (0)24 7657 3113
44 (0)24 7652 4395
44 (0)24 7652 4306
44 (0)24 7652 2813

warwickmba@wbs.ac.uk

mpa@warwick.ac.uk
execqueries@wbs.ac.uk
enquiries@wbs.ac.uk
alumni@wbs.ac.uk

Alumni Association

+44 (0)24 7657 4036

alumni@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Manufacturing Group
General Enquiries
Full time masters
Part time programmes
hD/EngD

44 (0)24 7652 4871
44 (0)24 7652 3691
44 (0)24 7652 3976


wmg@warwick.ac.uk
wmgmasters@warwick.ac.uk
wmgptmasters@warwick.ac.uk
wmgresearchdegrees@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick Medical School
Postgraduate Admissions

+44 (0)24 765 23723

Website

WarwickPrint

+44 (0)24 7652 4729

enquiries@warwickprint.co.uk

Warwick Volunteers +44 (0)24 7657 2763 volunteers@warwick.ac.uk

 

Website

For queries about this web site and requests for corrections, please contact the Web Editor. To report technical problems encountered whilst browsing our web site, please contact the IT Services Helpdesk on helpdesk at warwick dot ac dot uk.

Providing Feedback or Making a Complaint

If you wish to provide feedback or make a complaint about any area of University service, please use our complaints and feedback procedure.