Skip to main content

Contact us

The Energy and Sustainability Team combine many years of experience and knowledge to keep the University's energy flowing and are always looking for ways to be more sustainable. Please get in touch if you have any comments or suggestions...

Joel Cardinal

Head of Energy and Sustainability

J.Cardinal@warwick.ac.uk

Andrew Thomas

Sustainability Engineer

A.Thomas@warwick.ac.uk

Mark Jarvis

Sustainability Engineer

Mark.Jarvis@warwick.ac.uk

David Chapman

Sustainability Champion

D.M.Chapman@warwick.ac.uk

Judith Kilgallon

Sustainability Champion

J.Kilgallon@warwick.ac.uk

Closely working with the team are:

Andrew Leeson - Utilities Projects Engineer - A.D.Leeson@warwick.ac.uk

Mark Turner - BMS Efficiency Manager - M.L.Turner@warwick.ac.uk

Graham Hine - Fleet and Travel Manager- Graham dot Hine at warwick dot ac dot uk

John Watson - Waste and Recycling Supervisor - J.G.Watson@warwick.ac.uk

Roger Boxall - Grounds Manager - Roger dot Boxall at warwick dot ac dot uk

Other useful contacts:

University of Warwick Estates Contacts and Helpdesk

University of Warwick Students Union

Energy GRP (Global Research Priority)

Food GRP (Global Research Priority)