Skip to main content

Important Dates for 2015/16

Important Dates for Academic Programme

Enrolment in person Wednesday 7 October 2015 - Friday 9 October 2015
Autumn Term teaching Monday 12 October 2015 – Friday 11 December 2015
Spring Term teaching Monday 11 January 2016 – Friday 18 March 2016
Summer Term teaching

Monday 25 April 2016 – Friday 6 May 2016

Exam Period (academic)

Mon 9 May 2016 - Sat 2 July 2016
(Please check the Language Centre website for the specific date of your exam)


Important Dates for Lifelong Learning (LLL) Programme

Please note that you only need to attend either a consultation evening or enrolment in person if you are new to the Language Centre and are not an absolute beginner in the language you wish to study with us.

Consultation Evenings

Wednesday 16 September 5-7pm – French, German and Spanish

Thursday 17 September 5-7 pm – French, German, Russian and Spanish

Tuesday 22 September 5-7 pm – French, German, Italian and Spanish

For other languages such as Arabic, Chinese, Greek, Japanese and Portuguese please email language.equiries@warwick.ac.uk

Online Enrolments Wednesday 9 September 2015 – Friday 23 October 2015

Enrolment in person and

Level Diagnosis

Tuesday 6 October 4pm - 7pm – Arabic, Chinese, French, German and Greek
Wednesday 7 October 4pm - 7pm – Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish

Autumn Term teaching Monday 12 October 2015 – Friday 11 December 2015
Spring Term teaching Monday 11 January 2016 – Friday 19 March 2016

 

The University term dates can be found here