Skip to main content

Workshop participants

Name Institution Email
Andrea Isoni University of Warwick a.isoni@warwick.ac.uk
Anna Conte Max Plank Institute of Economics a.conte@westminster.ac.uk
Chris Olivola Warwick Business School cyolivola@gmail.com
Chris Starmer University of Nottingham chris.starmer@nottingham.ac.uk
Daniel Navarro-Martinez London School of Economics d.navarro-martinez@lse.ac.uk
Daniel Read Warwick Business School daniel.read@wbs.ac.uk
Daniel Sgroi University of Warwick daniel.sgroi@warwick.ac.uk
David Butler Murdoch Business School D.Butler@murdoch.edu.au
Eugenio Proto University of Warwick eugenio.proto@warwick.ac.uk
Ganna Pogrebna University of Sheffield g.pogrebna@warwick.ac.uk
Gordon Brown University of Warwick g.d.a.brown@warwick.ac.uk
Graham Loomes Warwick Business School g.loomes@warwick.ac.uk
Han Bleichrodt Erasmus Research Institute of Management bleichrodt@ese.eur.nl
Horst Zank University of Manchester horst.zank@manchester.ac.uk
Ildefonso Mendez Martinez University of Murcia ildefonso.mendez@um.es
Jerome Busemeyer Indiana University, Bloomington jbusemey@indiana.edu
John Hey University of York jdh1@york.ac.uk
Jorg Rieskamp University of Basel jorg.rieskamp@gmail.com]
Jose' Luis Pinto Prades Pablo de Olavide University jlpinto@upo.es
Maria Ruiz-Martos University of Castellón maria.ruizmartos@eco.uji.es
Michael Birnbaum California State University, Fullerton mbirnbaum@fullerton.edu
Michael Regenwetter University of Illinois regenwet@illinois.edu
Miguel Costa-Gomes University of Aberdeen m.costagomes@abdn.ac.uk
Nathan Wilcox Chapman University nwilcox@chapman.edu
Neil Stewart University of Warwick neil.stewart@warwick.ac.uk
Pavlo Blavatskyy   pavlo.blavatskyy[at]gmail.com
Peter Dayan University College London dayan@gatsby.ucl.ac.uk
Peter Hammond University of Warwick p.j.hammond@warwick.ac.uk
Peter Moffatt University of East Anglia p.moffatt@uea.ac.uk
Robert Sugden University of East Anglia r.sugden@uea.ac.uk
Robin Cubitt University of Nottingham robin.cubitt@nottingham.ac.uk
Stefan Traub University of Bremen traub@uni-bremen.de
Stephan Hess Institute for Transport Studies, Leeds S.Hess@its.leeds.ac.uk
Theodore Turocy University of East Anglia t.turocy@uea.ac.uk
Ulrich Schmidt Christian Albrechts University, Kiel uschmidt@bwl.uni-kiel.de