Skip to main content

People


Dr Margarida Rauen

2016/17 Visiting Fellow

Dr Rebecca Fisher

Academic Manager
r.fisher@qmul.ac.uk
rebecca.fisher@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 07884 733069

Dr Sandra Young

2015/16 Visiting Fellow

Professor Douglas M. Lanier

Distinguished Fulbright Chair 2016/17

Professor Jose Roberto Basto O'Shea

2014/15 Visiting Fellow

Professor Maurizio Calbi

2014/15 Visiting Fellow

Professor Sheila Cavanagh

2015/16 Fulbright Distinguished Chair

Sulayman Al Bassam

2015/16 Visiting Fellow
example@warwick.ac.uk
example@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: [telephone number]

Professor Jerry Brotton

Associate Director

j.r.brotton@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)2078828571

Dr Katherine Hennessey

Research Fellow
k.a.hennessey@warwick.ac.uk
k.hennessey@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 2691

Professor Alexa Huang

2014/15 Fulbright Distinguished Chair

acyhuang@gwu.edu
Tel: +44(0)2078826670

Dr Paul Prescott

Associate Director
p.prescott@warwick.ac.uk

Professor David Schalkwyk

Academic Director Global Shakespeare
d.schalkwyk@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)2078826670

Dr Preti Taneja

Research Fellow
preti.taneja@qmul.ac.uk
P.M.N.Taneja@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 2691