Skip to main content

Populations, Evidence and Technologies Full Staff List


 

Warwick Evidence

Name

Position

Contact

Xavier Armoiry

Senior Visting Fellow

Email: X.Armoiry@warwick.ac.uk

Peter Auguste 

Research Fellow in Health Economics

Tel: 024 76 150648

Email: P.Auguste@warwick.ac.uk

Aileen Clarke

Head of Division of Health Sciences

Director of Warwick Evidence

Professor of Public Health & Health Services Research

Tel: 024 76 150189
Email: Aileen.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk

Martin Connock

Senior Research Fellow, Systematic Reviewer

Tel: 024 76 574940
Email: M.Connock@warwick.ac.uk

Rachel Court

Information Specialist

Tel: 024 76 574639
Email: R.A.Court@warwick.ac.uk

Kate Evans

Research Project Administrator (WEST)

Tel: 024 765 74490

Email: K.Evans.1@warwick.ac.uk

Karoline Freeman

Research Fellow

Tel: 024 76 574870

Email: K.Freeman@warwick.ac.uk

Tara Gurung

Research Fellow

Tel: 024 76 150711
Email: T.Gurung@warwick.ac.uk

James Mason

Professor of Health Economics

Tel: 024 761 51853

G.j. Melendez-Torres

Assistant Professor in Epidemiology and HTA Post

Tel: 0247 65 74877

Hema Mistry

Assistant Professor, Health Economist

Tel: 024 76 574490

Joshua Pink

Assistant Professor in Health Economist

Tel: 024 76 15790

Jeremy Rodrigues

Honorary Research Fellow


Pamela Royle

Research Fellow

Tel: 024 761 51762

Email: P.L.Royle@warwick.ac.uk

Norman Waugh Professor of Public Health & Health Technology Assessment Tel: 024 76 151585
Email: norman.waugh@warwick.ac.uk

 

PET

Name

Position

Contact

Charles Hutchinson

Professor of Clinical Imaging / Chair of Intergrated Clinical Academic Training

Tel: 024 7696 8667

Terry Jones

NIHR Clinical Lecturer

Hendramoorthy Maheswaran

Clinical Research Fellow

 

Caron Parsons

Honorary Clinical Lecturer


Jamie Roebuck


Senior Teaching Fellow


Tel: 024 765 74667

Email: J.Roebuck@warwick.ac.uk

Nina Slokar Boc


Temporary Research Project Administrator PMCF

Email: N.Slokar-Boc@warwick.ac.uk

Stephanie Smart Unit Coordinator (PET)

Tel: 024 761 50493

Email: S.J.Smart@warwick.ac.uk

Richard Tunstall


Principal Teaching Fellow


Tel: 024 765 74047

Email: R.G.Tunstall@warwick.ac.uk

Olalekan Uthman Assistant Professor in Applied Research, Systematic Reviewer

Tel: 024 76 573163

Email:olalekan.uthman@warwick.ac.uk

Clare Walker Academic Clinical Fellow

Email: C.Walker.2@warwick.ac.uk


W-CAHRD

Name

Position

Contact

Richard Lilford Director of CAHRD, Professor of Clinical Epidemiology

Tel: 024 765 75884

Email: R.J.Lilford@warwick.ac.uk

Michelle Brown Unit Coordinator

Tel: 024 765 75539

Email:Michelle.Brown@warwick.ac.uk

Yen-Fu Chen Senior Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 24936

Email: Y-F.Chen@warwick.ac.uk

Peter Chilton Research Fellow

Email: P.J.Chilton@warwick.ac.uk

Hannah Dodd NIHR CLARHC West Midlands Administrator

Tel: 024 765 24794

H.Dodd@warwick.ac.uk

Oyinlola Oyebode Associate Professor

Tel: 024 765 22644

Email: O.R.O.Oyebode@warwick.ac.uk

Jo Satori W-CAHRD Manager

Tel: 024 761 50625

Email: J.Satori@warwick.ac.uk

Celia Taylor Associate Professor

Email: celia.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Chetan Trivedy Clinical Lecturer

Tel: 24 761 51089

Email: C.Trivedi@warwick.ac.uk

Samuel Watson Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 72990

Email: S.Watson.1@warwick.ac.uk

 

CDCE2

 Name

Position

Contact

Noel McCarthy

Professor of Evidence in Communicable Disease Epidemiology and Control

Tel: 024 761 51618

Email: N.D.McCarthy@warwick.ac.uk

Eileen Taylor CDCE2 Co-ordinator

Tel: 024 76528488

Email: Eileen.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Alexander Tsertsvadze Senior Research Fellow

Tel: TBC

Email: A.Tsertsvadze1@warwick.ac.uk


CLAHRC Theme 3: Prevention and Detection

 Name

Position

Contact

Aileen Clarke 

Head of Division of Health Sciences

Director of Warwick Evidence

Professor of Public Health & Health Services Research

Tel: 024 76 150189


Email:Aileen.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk 

Victor Adekanmbi Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 24610

Email: V.Adekanmbi@warwick.ac.uk

Hannah Fraser Research Project Administrator

Tel: 024 761 50063

Email: H.Fraser@warwick.ac.uk

Amy Grove NIHR Doctoral Reserach Fellow

Tel: 024 761 51584

Email: A.L.Grove@warwick.ac.uk

David Jenkinson Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 73565

Email: D.J.Jenkinon@warwick.ac.uk

Rebecca Johnson Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 75207

Email: Rebecca.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk

Lena Al-Khudairy Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 75337

Email: Lena.Al-Khudairy@warwick.ac.uk

Sian Taylor-Phillips Assistant Professor in Diagnostics and Screening

Tel: 024 76 575882

Email:S.Taylor-Phillips@warwick.ac.uk

Karen Rees Principal Research Fellow

Tel: 024 761 51186

Email: Karen.Rees@warwick.ac.uk

Wendy Robertson Associate Professor

Tel: 024 765 74660

Email: W.Robertson@warwick.ac.uk

Chris Stinton Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 74701

Email: C.Stinton@warwick.ac.uk 


Radiology Unit

Name

Position

Contact

Oludolapo Adesanya Consultant Radiologist  
Emma Helm Consultant Radiologist  
Charles Hutchinson

Chair of Integrated Clinical Academic Training, Pofessor of Clinical Imaging

Tel: 024 769 68667
Terry Jones Clinical Research Fellow  
Adele Kenny ICAT Administrator

Tel: 024 765 73895

Adele.Kenny@warwick.ac.uk

Caron Parsons Clinical Lecturer  
Ravjit Sagoo Visiting Academic  


PhD Students

Name

Position

Contact

Victor Adekanmbi PET Email: V.T.Adekanmbi@warwick.ac.uk
Hala Alhodaib PET Email: H.Alhodaib@warwick.ac.uk
Anthony Chan PET Email: A.C.W.Chan@warwick.ac.uk
Ejaz Cheema PET Email: E.Cheema@warwick.ac.uk
Katherine Clay PET Email: K.A.Clay@warwick.ac.uk
Jennifer Cooper CLAHRC Email: Jennifer.Cooper@warwick.ac.uk
Rebecca Crosby PET Email: R.crosby@warwick.ac.uk
Susan Eaton PET Email: S.E.Eaton@warwick.ac.uk
Martinsixtus Ezejimofor PET Email: M.C.Ezejimofor@warwick.ac.uk
Qing Fang PET Email: Q.Fang@warwick.ac.uk
Amy Grove CLAHRC Email: A.L.Grove@warwick.ac.uk
Chen Low PET Email: C.Low.1@warwick.ac.uk
Alexander Mortimer PET Email: A. Mortimer.1@warwick.ac.uk
Marie Murphy CLAHRC Email: Marie.Murphy@warwick.ac.uk
Jacinta Mwilaki Nzinga PET Email: J.Nzinga@warwick.ac.uk
Hemson Salema PET Email: H.H.Salema@warwick.ac.uk
Ahmed Mohammed Sarki PET Email: A.M.Sarki@warwick.ac.uk
Farah Seedat PET Email: F.Seedat@warwick.ac.uk
Sian Williamson PET Email: s.williamson@warwick.ac.uk