Skip to main content

Populations, Evidence and Technologies Full Staff List

Name

Position

Contact

Associate Prof Paul Sutcliffe Head of PET, Associate Professor and Deputy Director of Warwick Evidence Tel: 024 76 574505
Email: P.A.Sutcliffe@warwick.ac.uk

Mrs Hannah Fraser

Research Project Administrator (CLAHRC)

Tel: 024 761 50063

Email: H.Fraser@warwick.ac.uk

Mrs Kate Evans

Research Project Administrator (WEST)

Tel: 024 765 74490

Email: K.Evans.1@warwick.ac.uk

Mrs Lisa Shields

Group Secretary (PET)

Tel: 024 765 73164

Email: L.Shields@warwick.ac.uk


 

Warwick Evidence

Name

Position

Contact

Mr Peter Auguste 

Research Associate in Medical Statistics and Epidemiology, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 150648

Email: P.Auguste@warwick.ac.uk

Prof Aileen Clarke

Head of Division of Health Sciences

Director of Warwick Evidence

Professor of Public Health & Health Services Research

Tel: 024 76 150189
Email: Aileen.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Martin Connock

Senior Research Fellow, Systematic Reviewer, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 574940
Email: M.Connock@warwick.ac.uk

Mrs Rachel Court

Information Specialist, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 574639
Email: R.A.Court@warwick.ac.uk

Mrs Karoline Freeman

Research Fellow, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 574870

Email: K.Freeman@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Tara Gurung

Research Fellow, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 150711
Email: T.Gurung@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Hema Mistry

Assistant Professor, Health Economist, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 574490

Dr Joshua Pink

Research Fellow, Health Economist, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 15790
Dr Pamela Royle

Research Fellow, Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 761 51762

Email: P.L.Royle@warwick.ac.uk

Prof Norman Waugh Professor of Public Health & Health Technology Assessment, Warwick Evidence Tel: 024 76 151585
Email: norman.waugh@warwick.ac.uk

 

PET

Name

Position

Contact

Dr Hendramoorthy Maheswaran

Academic Clinical Fellow

 
Dr Olalekan Uthman Assistant Professor in Applied Research, Systematic Reviewer

Tel: 024 76 573163

Email:olalekan.uthman@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Clare Walker Academic Clinical Fellow

Email:C.Walker.2@warwick.ac.uk


W-CAHRD

Name

Position

Contact

Michelle Brown Divisional Secretary

Tel: 024 765 75539

Email:Michelle.Brown@warwick.ac.uk

Yen-Fu Chen Senior Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 24936

Email: Y-F.Chen@warwick.ac.uk

Hannah Dodd Central Programme Officer

h.dodd@

Richard Lilford Director of CAHRD, Professor of Clinical Epidemiology

Tel: 024 765 75884

Email: R.J.Lilford@warwick.ac.uk

Oyinlola Oyebode Associate Professor

Tel: 024 765 22644

Email: O.R.O.Oyebode@warwick.ac.uk

Jo Satori W-CAHRD Manager

Tel: 024 761 50625

Email: J.Satori@warwick.ac.uk

Celia Taylor Associate Professor

Email: celia.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

Chetan Trivedy Clinical Lecturer

Tel: 24 761 51089

Email: C.Trivedi@warwick.ac.uk

Samuel Watson Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 72990

Peter Chilton Research Fellow

Email: P.J,Chilton@warwick.ac.uk

 

ECDEC

 Name

Position

Contact

Professor Noel McCarthy

Professor of Evidence in Communicable Disease Epidemiology and Control

Tel: 024 761 51618

Email: N.D.McCarthy@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Tsertsvadze Senior Research Fellow

Tel: TBC

Email: A.Tsertsvadze1@warwick.ac.uk


CLAHRC Theme 3: Prevention and Detection

 Name

Position

Contact

Prof Aileen Clarke 

Head of Division of Health Sciences

Director of Warwick Evidence

Professor of Public Health & Health Services Research

Tel: 024 76 150189
Email:Aileen.Clarke@warwick.ac.uk 

David Jenkinson Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 73565

Email: D.J.Jenkinon@warwick.ac.uk

Rebecca Johnson Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 75207

Email: Rebecca.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Ngianga-Bakwin Kandala

Principal Research Fellow (Senior Modeller Health Technology Assessment), Warwick Evidence

Tel: 024 76 968669
Email: N-B.Kandala@warwick.ac.uk
Lena Al-Khudairy Research Fellow

Tel: 024 765 75337

Email: Lena.Al-Khudairy@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Sian Taylor-Phillips Senior Research Fellow

Tel: 024 76 575882

Email:S.Taylor-Phillips@warwick.ac.uk

Karen Rees Principal Research Fellow

Tel: 024 761 51186

Email: Karen.Rees@warwick.ac.uk

Wendy Robertson Associate Professor

Tel: 024 765 74660

Email: W.Robertson@warwick.ac.uk


Radiology Unit

Name

Position

Contact

Oludolapo Adesanya Consultant Radiologist  
Emma Helm Consultant Radiologist  
Charles Hutchinson

Chair of Integrated Clinical Academic Training, Pofessor of Clinical Imaging

Tel: 024 769 68667
Terry Jones Clinical Research Fellow  
Adele Kenny Temp Admin Support for Charles Hutchinson  
Caron Parsons Clinical Lecturer  
Ravjit Sagoo Visiting Academic  


PhD Students

Name

Position

Contact

Victor Adekanmbi PET Email: V.T.Adekanmbi@warwick.ac.uk
Hala Alhodaib PET Email: H.Alhodaib@warwick.ac.uk
Ejaz Cheema PET Email: E.Cheema@warwick.ac.uk
Jennifer Cooper CLAHRC Email: Jennifer.Cooper@warwick.ac.uk
Susan Eaton PET Email: S.E.Eaton@warwick.ac.uk
Martinsixtus Ezejimofor PET Email: M.C.Ezejimofor@warwick.ac.uk
Qing Fang PET Email: Q.Fang@warwick.ac.uk
Amy Grove CLAHRC Email: A.L.Grove@warwick.ac.uk
Marie Murphy CLAHRC Email: Marie.Murphy@warwick.ac.uk
Ahmed Mohammed Sarki PET Email: A.M.Sarki@warwick.ac.uk
Farah Seedat PET Email: F.Seedat@warwick.ac.uk