Skip to main content

Our staff


Abigail Ingram

Teaching Fellow, Social Work Programme

Abigail.Ingram@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7657 3953
Room WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Abigail Jones

Digital Communications Marketing Manager (maternity cover)

WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

abigail.jones@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7652 2247

Dr Alan Dolan

Associate Professor, Social Work
Course Director MA Social Work

A.Dolan@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3850

WCE1.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Alex Harris

Marketing Assistant

WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

A.Harris.5@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7615 1155

Andrea Wyld

Programme Coordinator (Social Work)

A.Wyld@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4922

WCE0.1c, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Anil Awesti

Senior Teaching Fellow and Senior Tutor
A.K.Awesti@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 8459
Room WCE0.11a, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Anne Schofield

Assistant Director ITT, Course Leader PGDE (FE and Skills) and English Specialist Programmes.

Anne.Schofield@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235

Room WE0.41, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Bally Kaur

Associate Tutor (ITT)
B.kaur.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7652 2827
Room WE 0.41, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus.

Dr Barbara Merrill

Associate Professor (Reader)

Barbara.Merrill@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3787

Room WCE1.2, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Bob Thomson

Supervisor, MA Coaching

Dr Caroline Jones

Associate Fellow (Sector-Endorsed Foundation Degree in Early Years)

Caroline.Jones@warwick.ac.uk

Room 0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Caroline Smallwood

Programme Coordinator (Part-time and 2+2 Degree Programmes)

C.Smallwood@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3844

Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Carolyn Reily

Tutor, Coaching Programmes

Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

C.Reily@warwick.ac.uk

Catherine Reynolds

Tutor, Career Studies

C.M.Reynolds@warwick.ac.uk

Cathryn Macleod

Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy

+44 (0)24 7652 3839
C.Macleod@warwick.ac.uk

Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Christine Harrison

Associate Professor, Social Work Group
Director - Centre for the Study of Safety and Well-being

C.Harrison@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3541

WCE1.8, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dean Howes

Teaching Fellow
Dean.Howes@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4099
Room WCE0.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Elaine Moore

Student Welfare Officer

WCE0.8 Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

+44 (0)24 765 75003
Elaine.Moore@warwick.ac.uk

Elizabeth White

Tutor, ITT Programme

E.White@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235

Room WE0.39, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Ellen Buttler

Director of Initial Teacher Training and Essential Skills Programmes

E.Buttler@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1297

Room WE0.43, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Eve Carribine

Assistant Academic Administrator

E.Carribine@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3683

Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Professor Fergus McKay

Director of the Centre for Lifelong Learning

Fergus.McKay@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4180

Room WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Gill Frigerio

Principal Teaching Fellow
Course Director, Management of Student Work Experience
Joint Course Director, CDCS
Course Director, MA Coaching
G.Frigerio@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1390
Room WCE1.12, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Gillian McKenna

Programme Assistant (Counselling and Early Years Programmes)
G.McKenna@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3060
Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Hansa Surti

Centre Secretary
Hansa.Surti@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 76 574097
Room WCE1.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

James McGeoghegan

Teaching Fellow, Social Work Programme
J.McGeoghegan.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3953
WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Jim Judges

E-Learning Manager
J.Judges@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4385
WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
Westwood Campus

Julie Chamberlain

Project Manager (WMCETT)
J.Chamberlain@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 0661

Room WE0.45, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Karen Lockyer

Receptionist and Programme Assistant
WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

+44(0)24 76524617

K.Lockyer@warwick.ac.uk

Katherine Long

Lead Facilitator, MA Coaching
K.Long@warwick.ac.uk

Kay McEvoy

Recruitment and Marketing Manager
K.McEvoy@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4809
Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Khursheed Wadia

Principal Research Fellow
Centre for the Study of Safety and Well-Being (SWELL)
Khursheed.Wadia@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3970
WCE0.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Lauren Botham

Academic Administrator

WCE0.4, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

L.Botham@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7652 8100

Lisa Anthony

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy
L.Anthony@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2603
Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Luke Tibbits

Teaching Fellow, Social Work
L.Tibbits@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4128
Room WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Lynne Downs

Programme Co-ordinator (Certificate Programme, Early Years and Counselling)
L.Downs@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8286
Room WCE0.1a, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Marie Jefsioutine

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy
M.A.Jefsioutine@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 5696
Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Mark Hinton

Community Engagement Officer
M.E.Hinton@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 3533
Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Melanie Bradley

Senior Teaching Fellow, Early Years
Melanie.Bradley@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 8287
Room 0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood

Michele Archer

Centre Administrator
Michele.Archer@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3835
Room WCE1.1, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Michelle Blackham

Programme Assistant

WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

M.Blackham@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7657 4016

Michelle Collett

Digital Communications Marketing Manager
M.Collett@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 24 7652 2247
Room WCE1.7, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Mike Gallant

Senior Teaching Fellow, Counselling and Psychotherapy
Mike.Gallant@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3839
Room WCE0.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Mina Hyare

Teaching Fellow, Social Work
WCE0.16, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

+44 (0)24 7657 4556

Penny Ottewill

Tutor, Initial Teacher Training
P.Ottewill@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4235
Room WE0.39, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Dr Phil Goss

Director of Counselling and Psychotherapy

Room WCE1.14, Lifelong Learning Building, Westwood Campus

P.Goss@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 3827

Phil McCash

Principal Teaching Fellow
Course Director, CEIGHE
Joint Course Director, CDCS
P.T.McCash@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1389
Room WCE1.11, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Ravi Thiara

Principal Research Fellow, SWELL
R.K.Thiara@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3771
WCE0.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Sam Broster

Programme Assistant (ITT and ESC)
S.H.Broster@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 4149
Room WCE0.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Sam Hundal

Programme Co-ordinator (Postgraduate Programmes)
G.K.Hundal@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4136
WCE0.1c, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Sara Hattersley

E-Learning Manager
S.Hattersley@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4385
Room WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Sarah Cousins

Director of Early Years Programmes

WCE1.9, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

S.Cousins.1@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7652 2468

Sharon West

Programme Co-ordinator (Career Studies Unit)
S.C.West@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4192
Room WCE0.1c, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Simon Glaze

Director of 2+2 and Part-time Degrees

S.Glaze@warwick.ac.uk

+44 (0) 24 7652 4178
Room WCE1.15, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Steven Gascoigne

Senior Teaching Fellow, Lifelong Learning
S.Gascoigne@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 3616
Room WCE0.13, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Steve Pardoe

Tutor, Essential Skills Resource Centre
S.D.Pardoe@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 4557
Room WE0.45, New Education and Graduate Studies Building, Westwood Campus

Sue Ramage

Finance and Administration Assistant
S.Ramage@warwick.ac.uk
+44 24 7652 4778
Room WCE1.6, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Sue Webster

Senior Teaching Fellow

WCE0.14, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

S.D.Webster@warwick.ac.uk
+44(0)24 7652 2468

Tara Cosgrove

Programme Co-ordinator (2+2 Degrees Programme)
T.J.Cosgrove@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7615 1802
Room WCE0.1b, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

Dr Will Curtis

Director of Academic Studies
W.J.Curtis@warwick.ac.uk
+44 (0)24 7657 2987
Room WCE1.3, Centre for Lifelong Learning, Westwood Campus

View a detailed list of all staff research interests