Skip to main content

Edit 'People' summaries

01 Aaron, Michele

Aaron profile

Michele Aaron

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies

M.Aaron@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 5
Room A1.19, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

05 Arroyo, José

José Arroyo

José Arroyo

Principal Teaching Fellow In Film Studies
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

J.Arroyo@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 522361
Room A1.17, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

10 Brunsdon, Charlotte

Charlotte BrunsdonProfessor Charlotte Brunsdon

Professor of Film & Television Studies

C.M.Brunsdon@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 523511
Room A1.18, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

20 Burrows, Jon

Jon BurrowsDr Jon Burrows

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
Senior Tutor

J.W.Burrows@warwick.ac.uk
Room A1.20, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

25 Constable, Catherine

constableProfessor Catherine Constable

Professor of Film & Television Studies

C.A.E.Constable@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 150651
Room A1.21, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff, Emeritus and Associate

28 Tiago de Luca

Catherine ConstableDr. Tiago de Luca

Assistant Professor in Film & Television Studies
T.de-Luca@warwick.ac.uk
Tel. +44 (024) 765 23662
Room A1.22, Millburn House
Tags
Academic staff

30 Gallafent, Ed

Ed GallafentProfessor Ed Gallafent

Emeritus Professor of Film Studies

E.C.Gallafent@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Academic staff, Emeritus

35 Gundle, Stephen

Stephen GundleProfessor Stephen Gundle

Professor of Film & Television Studies
Director of Graduate Studies

S.Gundle@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 528435
Room A0.18, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

38 Lobalzo-Wright, Julie

Dr. Julie Lobalzo-Wrightlobalzo-wright style=float align=right

Teaching Fellow in Film & Television Studies

j.wright.4@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Academic staff

40 MacDowell, James

James MacDowellDr James MacDowell

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
Examinations Secretary

James.MacDowell@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573041
Room A0.17, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

45 Moseley, Rachel

Rachel MoseleyDr Rachel Moseley

Head of Department
Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
PhD Admissions Tutor

Rachel.Moseley@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573000
Room A0.19, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff, Head of Department

50 Phillips, Alistair

Alistair PhillipsDr Alastair Phillips

Associate Professor (Reader) in Film Studies

alastair.phillips@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 24 7652 2434
Room A0.20, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

55 Pigott, Michael

Dr Michael PigottDr Michael Pigott

Associate Professor of Video Art and Digital Media

m.g.pigott@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 3511
Room A0.21, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

60 Schoonover, Karl

Karl Schoonover Dr Karl Schoonover

Associate Professor (Reader) in Film & Television Studies

k.schoonover@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 150684
Room A0.23, University of Warwick

Tags
Academic staff

62 Wallace, Richard

Wallace

Dr Richard Wallace

Richard.wallace@warwick.ac.uk

Assistant Professor
Tags
Academic staff

63 Weetch, Owen

weetch

Dr Owen Weetch

Senior Teaching Fellow in Film & Television Studies
o.b.weetch@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 24765 22703
Room A0.15, Milburn House
Tags
Academic staff

65 Wheatley, Helen

Helen WheatleyDr Helen Wheatley

Associate Professor in Film & Television Studies
Director of Undergraduate Studies

helen.wheatley@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573871
Room A0.22, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

70 McVey, Tracey

Tracey McVeyTracey McVey

Departmental Administrator

T.A.Bale@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 523511
Room A0.13, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff

75 Gallimore, Adam

Adam GallimoreDr Adam Gallimore

Moving Image Research Librarian

Adam.Gallimore@warwick.ac.uk
+44 2476 524696
Room A0.12, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff

78 Willmore, Lynsey

Lynsey WillmoreLynsey Willmore

Graduate and Admissions Secretary

Email: l.willmore@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 7652 2689

Tags
Administrative staff

81 Thompson, Jade

Jade ThompsonDr Lauren Jade Thompson

Part-Time Lecturer
Widening Participation Officer

Lauren.Thompson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 2476 573646
Room A1.19, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff, Emeritus and Associate

84 Pillai, Nicolas

pillai

Dr Nicolas Pillai

N.R.Pillai@warwick.ac.uk

Associate Fellow and Research Fellow in the School of Media at Birmingham City University

Milburn House

Tags
Associate Fellow

King, John

John KingProfessor John King

Professor at the School of Comparative American Studies (retired)

J.P.King@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 02476 523416
Room H334, Humanities Building

Tags
Academic staff