Skip to main content

Past Reading Lunches

Tue 03 Feb '15
Tue 13 Jan '15
Wed 15 Jan '14
Tue 04 Jun '13
Tue 05 Mar '13
Tue 26 Feb '13
Tue 19 Feb '13
Mon 28 Jan '13
Tue 27 Nov '12
11:30am - 1pm: CHM Reading Lunch
Tue 13 Nov '12
11:30am - 1pm: CHM Reading Lunch
Tue 23 Oct '12
11:30am - 1pm: CHM Reading Lunch
Mon 15 Oct '12
Tue 09 Oct '12
11:30am - 1pm: CHM Reading Lunch
Tue 19 Jun '12
1pm - 2:30pm: Reading Lunch
Tue 12 Jun '12
1pm - 2:30pm: Reading Lunch
Tue 15 May '12
1pm - 2:30pm: Reading Lunch
Tue 01 May '12
1pm - 2:30pm: Reading Lunch
Tue 06 Mar '12
Tue 21 Feb '12
Tue 07 Feb '12
Tue 29 Nov '11
Tue 30 Nov '10
Tue 16 Nov '10