Skip to main content

Research Staff

A
B C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S T U V
W
X
Y
Z

B

Bennett, Rachel

Rachel BennettDr Rachel Bennett

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award ‘Prisoners, Medical Care and Entitlement to Health in England and Ireland, 1850-2000
Email: R.Bennett.2@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

Buscemi, Francesco

Francesco BuscemiDr Francesco Buscemi

Visiting Associate Fellow and Ermenegildo Zegna Founder's Scholar
Email: F.Buscemi@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

C

Catena, Adrianna

Adrianna CatenaDr Adrianna Catena

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "The Hatters’ Blues: A Microglobal History of New World Dyes in Early Modern Spain"
Email: A.Catena@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

Charleroy, Margaret

Margaret CharleroyDr Margaret Charleroy

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "Prisoners, Medical Care and Entitlement to Health in England and Ireland, 1850-2000"
Email: M.Charleroy@warwick.ac.uk

 

Crane, Jennifer

Jennifer CraneDr Jennifer Crane

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Crane.1@warwick.ac.uk 
 

 

Crouzet, Guillemette

Guillemette Aline CrouzetDr Guillemette Crouzet

Newton International Fellow for the project "Crude Empire: British Oil Imperialism and the Making of the Modern Middle East (c.1901–1935)"
Email: G.Crouzet@warwick.ac.uk
 

 

H

Hand, Jane

Jane HandDr Jane Hand

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Hand@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

J

Jones, Natalie

Natalie JonesDr Natalie Jones

Research Fellow (Public Engagement) for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: N.Jones.4@warwick.ac.uk 
 

 

M

Millward, Gareth

gareth_millward.jpgDr Gareth Millward

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Medical Humanities Fellowship, ‘Sick Note Britain: Public and Medical Certification since the Second World War’

Email: G.Millward@warwick.ac.uk

S

Salvante, Martina

Martina SalvanteDr Martina Salvante

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Research Fellow for the project "Brothers in Wounds: Italy's Disabled Veterans in Transnational Perspective (1917-1939)"
Email: M.Salvante@warwick.ac.uk

 

Saunders, Jack

Jack SaundersDr Jack Saunders

Research Fellow for the Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award "The Cultural History of the NHS"
Email: J.Saunders.2@warwick.ac.uk 
 

 

T

Tramontana, Felicita

Felicita TramontanaDr Felicita Tramontana

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Research Fellow for the project "Migration in the early modern world: the Franciscans of the Custody of the Holy Land as a facilitator of the circulation of people in the Mediterranean", based in the Centre for the Study of the Renaissance.
Email: F.Tramontana@warwick.ac.uk 

 

U

Underwood, Lucy

Lucy UnderwoodDr Lucy Underwood

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Imagining Englands: Confessionalisation, Catholicism and National Identity after the English Reformation"
Email: L.Underwood@warwick.ac.uk

 

V

Vongsathorn, Kathleen

Kathleen VongsathornDr Kathleen Vongsathorn

Wellcome Trust Research Fellow for the project "Women and the Spread and Adaptation of Biomedical Knowledge in Uganda, 1897-1979"
Email: K.Vongsathorn@warwick.ac.uk

 
 

van Meersbergen, Guido

Guido van MeersbergenDr Guido van Meersbergen

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow for the project "Cross-Cultural Diplomacy Compared: European Diplomats in South Asia (1600-1750)"
Email: G.van-Meersbergen@warwick.ac.uk