Skip to main content

Summer Timetable 2014

Timetable Summer Term

Spring Break Week 5
Monday 14th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Tuesday 15th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Wednesday 16th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Thursday 17th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Friday 18th April
Good Friday

Saturday 19th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Sunday 20th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Spring Break Week 6
Monday 21st April
Easter Monday

Tuesday 22nd April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Week 1 Summer Term
Wednesday 23rd April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Thursday 24th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G55, Edit Suite
3rd Year 0900-1300 IRO Rehearsals - G53
2nd Year 0900-1200 Community - G56
2nd Year 1200-1300 Socially-Engaged - G56
1st Year 1300-1400 CPP Project Meeting - G53
3rd Year 1300-2200 IRO Rehearsals - G56
3rd Year 1400-2200 IRO Rehearsals - G53

Friday 25th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Saturday 26th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Sunday 27th April
3rd Year all day IRO Rehearsals - G52,G53,G55,G56, Edit Suite

Week 2 Summer Term
Monday 28th April
3rd Year all day IRO FESTIVAL

Tuesday 29th April
3rd Year all day IRO FESTIVAL

Wednesday 30th April
1st Year all day CPP - G55, G53
2nd Year all day Community - G52
2nd Year 1000-1100 AV Avant-Gardes Revision - G56
2nd Year 1130-1230 African Revision - G56
2nd Year 1500-2200 Community - G56

Thursday 1st May
2nd Year all day Composing rehearsals - G52, G53, G55, Edit Suite
2nd Year 1000-1100 9/11 Revision - G56
1st Year 1100-1300 ITTPS Revision - MS.04
2nd Year 1400-1500 Irish Revision G56

Friday 2nd May
2nd Year all day Composing rehearsals + concert - G52, G53, G55, Edit Suite
3rd Year 1330-1430 TNI Revision - G50 (CPS)
3rd Year 1500-1600 Europe Revision - G50 (CPS)

Week 3 Summer Term
Monday 5th May
BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 6th May
2nd Year all day Community - G52
1st Year all day CPP - G53, G55
2nd Year 0930-1030 Panto revision - G56
3rd Year 1100-1200 Shakespeare Revision - G56
2nd Year 1230-1330 Playing Places Revision - G56
2nd Year 1600-2200 Community - G56

Wednesday 7th May
2nd Year all day Community - G52
1st Year all day CPP - G53, G55
2nd Year 1130-1800 Community - IATL Rehearsal Room
2nd Year 1130-1230 Religion Revision - G56
2nd Year 1400-2200 Community - G56

Thursday 8th May
2nd Year all day Community - G56
1st Year all day CPP - G52, G53
3rd Year all day Exilic - G55

Friday 9th May
2nd Year all day Community - G56
1st Year all day CPP - G52, G53
3rd Year all day Exilic - G55

Week 4 Summer Term
Monday 12th May
1st Year all day CPP - G53,G55
2nd Year all day Community - G52,G56, IATL Rehearsal Room

Tuesday 13th May
1st Year all day CPP - G53,G55
2nd Year all day Community - G52,G56, IATL Rehearsal Room

Wednesday 14th May
1st Year all day CPP - G53,G55
2nd Year all day Community - G52,G56, IATL Rehearsal Room

Thursday 15th May
3rd Year all day Dramaturgy - G55
2nd Year all day Writing - G53
2nd Year all day Community - G52, G56
2nd Year 0900-1400 Community - IATL Rehearsal Room
2nd Year 1600-2200 Community - IATL Rehearsal Room

Friday 16th May
3rd Year all day Dramaturgy - G55
2nd Year all day Writing - G53
2nd Year all day Community - G56
2nd Year 0900-1800 Community - IATL Rehearsal Room

Week 5 Summer Term
Monday 19th May
2nd Year all day Community - G52, G56, IATL Rehearsal Room
1st Year all day CPP - G53, G55

Tuesday 20th May
2nd Year all day Community - G52, G56, IATL Rehearsal Room
1st Year all day CPP - G53, G55

Wednesday 21st May
1st Year all day CPP - G53, G55 (performances)
2nd Year all day Community exam date (off campus)

Thursday 22nd May
2nd Year all day Community exam date (off campus)

Friday 23rd May
2nd Year all day Community exam date (off campus) - tbc