Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

Show selected | Select all / none
  • Common area
  • Deadline
  • EM Students
  • MASDOC
  • MSc students
  • Mathematics
  • Meeting
  • Open Day
  • PhD Students
  • PhD skills
  • Reading groups
  • Seminar Room D1.07
  • Statistics
  • Work Room D1.13
  • dtc teaching
  • forum
  • research events
  • xdtc
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Wed, Nov 29, '17
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Christophe Eloy

What turn trees into fractals?

Lunch Group 2

Wed, Dec 6, '17
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

Jon Read, University of Lancaster

Is it Groundhog day? Dynamic human encounter patterns and infectious diseases.

Catered lunch

Wed, Jan 10, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

tbc

Lunch Group 3

Wed, Jan 17, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Tom Lindström (Linköping University, Sweden)

Hierarchical Bayesian modeling for ecology and epidemiology

Wed, Jan 24, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

tbc

Lunch Group 5

Wed, Jan 31, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Matthew Turner (University of Warwick)

Catered Lunch

Wed, Feb 7, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Tiago Pereira

Lunch Group 1

Wed, Feb 21, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

tbc

Lunch Group 3

Wed, Feb 28, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Julien Tailleur (Université Paris Diderot)

Statistical physics of Active Particles: pushing, moving or jamming together

Lunch Group 4

Wed, Mar 7, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

tbc

Lunch Group 5

Wed, Mar 14, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

tbc

Catered Lunch

Wed, Mar 21, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

tbc

Wed, Mar 28, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.B3.03

Magnus Rattray

Wed, Apr 25, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, May 2, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, May 9, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, May 16, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, May 23, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, May 30, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, Jun 6, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, Jun 13, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc

Wed, Jun 20, '18
1pm - 2pm
MathSys Forum
MS.04

tbc