Skip to main content

About us

nav buttonHome nav_button.gifAbout us nav_button.gifWhat We Do nav_button.gifContact Us nav_button.gif Resources

University Websites

warwick uni

Ulster

KI

Fontys

UCC

Bangor

Manchester

Alberta

Adelaide

FIRE Study Objectives and Work Plan

Meet the FIRE Team

Publications

 

Collaborators

Karen Cox Fontys University  k.cox@fontys.nl
Carole Estabrooks University of Alberta carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca
Gill Harvey Manchester Business School

gill.harvey@mbs.ac.uk

Alison Kitson University of Adeladie alison.kitson@adelaide.edu.au
Geraldine McCarthy University College Cork  g.mccarthy@ucc.ie
Brendan McCormack University of Ulster bg.mccormack@ulster.ac.uk
Jo Rycroft-Malone Bangor University  j.rycroft-malone@bangor.ac.uk
Kate Seers (Project Coordinator) Warwick University/RCNRI kate.seers@warwick.ac.uk
Angie Titchen Fontys University  a.titchen@fontys.nl
Lars Wallin Karolinska Institutet lars.Wallin@ki.se
     

Research Fellows/Associates

   

Ann (Ankie) Catrine Eldh

Karolinska Institutet  ann-catrine.eldh@karolinska.se

Claire Hawkes

Bangor University c.hawkes@bangor.ac.uk

Christel McMullan

University of Ulster  c.mcmullan@ulster.ac.uk

Carole Mockford

University of Warwick/RCNRI c.mockford@warwick.ac.uk

Theo Niessen

Fontys University  t.niessen@fontys.nl

Paul Slater

University of Ulster  pf.slater@ulster.ac.uk

Teatske van der Zijpp

Fontys University t.vanderzijpp@fontys.nl

 

   

Administration

   

Deirdre Kennedy (Project Manager)

Warwick University/RCNRI  d.r.kennedy@warwick.ac.uk

Claire New (Research Secretary)

Warwick University/RCNRI  c.e.new@warwick.ac.uk