Skip to main content

Ex Group Members

Stephanie

Angot

PDRA

Flamel Technologies

Angot@flamel.com

Neil

Ayres

PhD

PDRA (Utah)

Neil.ayres@utah.edu

Rory

Berridge

MSc

   

Stefan

Bon

PhD

University of Warwick

S.Bon@warwick.ac.uk

Solene

Cauet

PhD

PDRA (Liverpool)


Kim

Carmichael (Huan)

PhD

Croda

Kim.Carmichael@Croda.com

Adrian

Carmichael

PDRA

 

Adrian.carmichael@gmail.com

Gaojan

Chen

PhD

PDRA (UNSW)

G.chen@unsw.edu.au

+61 2 9385 5132

Delphine

Coutrot

PDRA

Mother


 

Martin

Crossman

PDRA

National Starch US

Martin.crossman@nstarch.com

Vincent

Dacros

PDRA

University of Montpellier

 

Bogdan

Dana

MSc

Tronox, Perth

Bogdan.Dana@tronox.com

Michael

Eason

PhD

Reckitt Benckiser

Mike.eason@reckittbenckiser.com

Ryan

Edmunds

PhD

Hampshire Police

 

Lindsay

Ellis

MSc

   

Michael

Even

PDRA

Teacher (in France)

 

Chris

Fidge

PhD

Unilever


Jin

Geng

PhD

PDRA (University of Cambridge)

Jg536@cam.ac.uk

Simon

Harrisson

PDRA

CSIRO

 

Richard

Harrisson

PDRA

Alfa

 

Alex

Heming

PhD

Syngenta

Alex.heming@syngenta.com

Anne-Mette

Hoberg

PhD

   

Kirsty H

Hunt

PhD

   

Jacob

Irwin

PDRA

Forensic Scientist

 

Stuart

Jackson

PhD

Proctor and Gamble

Jackson.sg@pg.com

Adam

Jarvis

PDRA

Unilever


Elizabeth

Kelly

PhD

Unilever

 

Dax

Kukulj

PDRA

RPO

Dax111@rsphy1.anu.edu.au

Jeetan

Lad

PhD

   

Benjamin

Ladents

MSc

Solvay

Benjamin.Ladent@solvay.com

Vincent

Ladmiral

PhD

PDRA (Leeds/Sydney/Sheffield)

 

Francois

LeColley

PhD

   

Adam

Limer

PhD

Croda

Adam.limer@croda.com

Josefina

Lindqvist

PDRA

   

Ben

MacCreath

PhD

Polymer Laboratories

 

Darren

Maloney

PhD

Akzo Nobel

Darrenmaloney@freeserve.co.uk

Guiseppe

Mantovani

PDRA

University of Nottingham

Giuseppe.Mantovani@nottingham.ac.uk

Emma

Melia

PhD

Science City (Warwick and Birmingham)

 

Helen

Middleton

PhD

CDT

 

Sophie

Monge

PDRA

University of Montpellier

Sophie.Monge-Darcos@univ-montp2.fr

Gaelle

Morandi

Short

   

David

Morsley

PhD

Smith and Nephew

david.morsley@smith-nephew.com

Stuart

Morsley

PhD

Orange

 

Amilcar

Narrainen

PhD

PDRA (Manchester)

Amilcar.pillay-narrainen@manchester.ac.uk

Julien

Nicolas

PDRA

University of Paris-Sud

Julien.nicolas@u-psud.fr

Alexandra

Mumoz Bonilla

Short

CSIC

Sbonilla@ictp.csic.es

Kohji

Ohno

PDRA

University of Kyoto

Ohno@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Sagra

Pascual

PDRA

University of Le Mans


Sagrario.Pascual@univ-lemans.fr

Sebastian

Perrier

PhD

University of Sydney

S.Perrier@chem.usyd.edu.au

Arnaud

Radigue

MSc

Arkema

arnaud.radigue@arkemagroup.com

Hardeep

Sahota

PhD

   

Rene

Saint Loup

PDRA

   

Veronica

San Miguel Arnaz

Short

CSIC

Veronica.sanmiguel@uc3m.es

Clare

Sayers

PhD

   

David

Sait

PhD

   

Jason

Sen

MSc

   

Andy

Shooter

PhD

Lubrizol

Andrew.Shooter@noveon.com

Andrew

Steward

PhD

Warwick Effect Polymers

A.g.steward@wep-ltd.co.uk

Mark

Stump

PhD

   

Kevin

Suddaby

PDRA

Reichhold

Kevin.suddaby@reichhold.com

Lei

Tao

PhD

PDRA (UCLA)

Leitao@chem.ucla.edu

Clare

Topping

PhD

   

Charlene

Wager

PhD

Mother of two

 

Carl

Waterson

PhD

Infineum

Carl.Waterson@infineum.com

Jennifer

Waterson

PhD

Mother of three

Carl.Waterson@infineum.com

Paul

Williams

PDRA

Warwick Effect Polymers

P.williams@wep-ltd.co.uk

Ian

Willoughby

PhD

Polymer Laboratories

Ian.willoughby@polymerlabs.com

Ben

Wong

PhD

Ministry of Defence

Benjamin.Wong@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

Peter

Wright

PhD

Infinium