Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

Project Supervisor 

Dr Michael Chappell
M.J.Chappell@warwick.ac.uk

School of Engineering
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL, UK

Room: F327
Phone: +44 (0)24 765 24309

 

The Team

Cheuk Hang Ng (Electronic) cheuk.ng@warwick.ac.uk

David Sowerby (Electronic) d.a.sowerby@warwick.ac.uk

Freddy Maxwell-Hart (Civil) f.m.maxwell-hart@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Rivers (Mechanical and Manufacturing) s.rivers@warwick.ac.uk

Simon Collins (Mechanical) s.d.collins@warwick.ac.uk

David Pattinson (Mechanical) d.pattinson@warwick.ac.uk