Skip to main content

Calendar of events

Show selected | Select all / none
  • External speaker
  • Internal speaker
  • other
  • social
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Thu, Oct 12, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 1
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Oct 19, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 2
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Oct 26, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 3
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Nov 2, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 4
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Nov 16, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 5
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Nov 23, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 6
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Nov 30, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 7
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Dec 7, '17
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 8
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Jan 11, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Professor Martin Eimer
H1.48 Humanities Annex

Hosted by Friederike Schlaghecken

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Jan 18, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 10
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Jan 25, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 11
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Feb 1, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 12
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Feb 8, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 13
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Feb 22, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 14
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Mar 1, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 15
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Mar 8, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 16
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Mar 15, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 17
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, Apr 26, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 18
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, May 3, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 19
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm

Thu, May 10, '18
16:00 - 17:30
Departmental Seminar Series 2017/18: Seminar 20
H1.48

Hosted by

Refreshments in Common room at 3.30pm