Skip to main content

Overseas Application Support

overseas_suuport_photo

If you are from outside the UK and are interested in our courses, we have a number of regional representatives and approved agencies that can help you with your application and provide advice on your visa application.

If your country is not listed below, you can still contact us directly at wmg-admissions@warwick.ac.uk

Bahrain
Education Links
Al Ahli Club Complex,
Flat 104, Road No. 20,
Building 106,
Block No 311
PO Box 54329
Kingdom of Bahrain Manama

webcue2.001.pngEducation Links
Tel:
+973 1725 5909
+ 973 7707 4401
educationlinks@live.com 
admissions.educationlinks@hotmail.com

Colombia

Edukation Ltd
Mr Francisco Rodrigues Gabanzo

webcue2.001.pngEdukation Ltd


info@edukationltd.com

Colombia

EdUKation / Consejería Británica
Calle 92 No.15-48
Of. 206-210-211
Bogota, 110221
Colombia

webcue2.001.png

Consejería Británica

Tel +57 1 256 0876

maestrias@consejeriaestudiosenelexterior.com

China

WMG Regional Office
Dr Wing Cheung
Dr Euphemia Yuen

WMG Regional Office
The University of Warwick
G.P.O. Box 892, Central
Hong Kong

webcue2.001.pngRegional Admissions Office

There is also a University of Warwick Regional Office in Hong Kong.

Tel +852 23171417
Fax +852 23174816

F.T.Yuen@warwick.ac.uk
S.W.Cheung@warwick.ac.uk
ftyuen@asia.com

 

 

China

UK Warwick Learning Limited, Beijing Office
Jackee Ma, Liaison Officer

15F/1522 Regus Serviced Office, China World Tower 3

No. 1 Jianguomenwai Ave, Chaoyang District

Beijing 100004


Tel +86 (0)10 5737 2620
Fax 86 (0)10 5737 2627

China@warwick.ac.uk

Sina Weibo: www.weibo.com/warwickuniversity

 

 

Cyprus

DA Photiades Education Group

Head-Office: 1 Presidential Avenue, Agrotis Building floor 2, 1081 Nicosia

Website: DA Photidates Education Group

Tel 00357 22100116
Fax 00357 22100382

Email: info@photiades.ac.cy

 

 

India - Delhi Region - University Options

Kanika Marwaha
72 Navjivan Vihar Basement
Near Aurobindo College
New Delhi
India
110 017

webcue2.001.png

Warwick India Office

Phone: + 91 11 2669 2059
Fax: + 91 11 2669 3551

warwickdelhioffice@gmail.com
Kanika@warwick.in 
India - Chennai

Mr C. Venuprasad MBE

Regional Marketing Advisor

Samarpan Plot 39.
3rd Street, 3rd Main VGP Golden Sea-View, Part 111
Palavakkam. Chennai 600-041
India

Tel +91 442 451 0020
Mob +91 938 230 6867

prasad.venu@gmail.com

venu dot prasad at wmg dot warwick dot ac dot uk

 

India - Delhi Region

SI-UK Delhi

Mr Puneet Soin (WMG Alumni)

Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block, Middle Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi, 110001

Tel +91-11-4202-8200

delhi@studyin-uk.com

 

India - Mumbai Region

Eduabroad Consulting Pvt Ltd

Mrs Pratibha Jain

92 C Mittal Towers Nariman Point Mumbai - 400021 India

 

Tel + 91 22 40021206 / 40021207

pratibha.eduabroad@gmail.com 

  eduabroad.org 

India - Bangalore Region

SI-UK Bangalore

Ms Pooja Kishin

138A, Brigade Garden,
19 Church Street,
Bangalore – 560 001
India

Tel +91 80 4219 8902/03 bangalore@studyin-uk.com
India

Edwise International

2 Jer Mahal, Ground Floor
Dhobi Talao Junction
Opp Metro Big Cinemas
Mumbai 400002

Tel +91 22 40813342 ajay@edwiseinternational.com

Japan

BEO Ltd
5th Floor Da Vinci Shinjuku Building
4-3-17 Shinjyuku,

Shinjuku -Ku, Tokyo 160-0022, Japan 3rd Inoi Daini Building
2-9-19, Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka-shi, Osaka, 530-0012
Japan

webcue2.001.png

BEO Ltd

Tel +00 81 3 5367 3315
study@beo.jp

www.beo-study.com 

Japan

SI-UK Education Council
305 Kikugetsu Building
2-17-4 Takadanobaba
Shinjyuku-ku, Tokyo 169-0075, Japan Abundant Dojima 5th Floor
2-2-26, Dojima, Kita-ku
Osaka, 530-0003
Japan

webcue2.001.png

UK Education

Tel +00 81 3 5272 9143
Fax +00 81 3 5272 9146

tokyo@ukeducation.jp

osaka@ukeducation.jp 

Jordan

Dr Sada Ahmad Daoud

Close to Petra University
PO Box 1153
Amman 11732
Jordan

Tel (Jordan): +962 6 4207 371
Mobile (Jordan): +962 799 186 496

warwick.jordan@hotmail.com

sada.daoud@hotmail.com

Skype: sada.daoud


Kazakhstan (and Russia)

Nadia Golenischeva c/o OBS
Inzhenernaya 6
St. Petersburg
191186
Russia

webcue2.001.png

Warwick Russian-speaking Office

Tel +7 812 995 9584/921 995 9584
n.golenischeva@warwick.ac.uk n.golenischeva@warwick.ac.ru 
Korea

EDM Consulting
13F Daedong Building, 1306-8 Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Seoul. South Korea.

EDM Consulting

Tel: +82 (0)2 562 1278

Email: admin@londonuhak.com

 

Mexico

LOVE UK

Mr Cahir Connolly
Calle Veracruz 69 Int. 201
Colonia Condesa
06170, Mexico D.F, Mexico

webcue2.001.png

Love UK

Tel +52 (55) 55332160 cahir@loveuk.com.mx

 


Mexico

Inova Education

Ms Liliana Ruiz

Inova Education México y América Latina
Edificio Marflo
(en frente de Galerías Insurgentes)
Insurgentes Sur 1377, Piso 8
Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac
Ciudad de México, CP 03920
México

webcue2.001.png

Inova Education

Cel México: +52 1 55 2539 4499 (mobile and WhatsApp)
Tel México: +52 55 5559 1138
Tel UK: +44 114 279 9091

Skype: liliana@inovaeducation.com


Nigeria

Dave Abion Consulting

3 Olu Oni Close, Opposite Ikeja City Mall, Alausa Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.

webcue2.001.png

Dave Abion

Tel +2348062700622, +2347033383220

info@daveabionconsulting.com 

Pakistan
Saima Riaz Pakistan Representative 3rd Floor
FB1 Awami Complex
Usman Block
New Garden Town
Lahore, Pakistan

Tel +92 423 588 8029/584 1388/584 1389
Fax +92 423 588 5618

warwick.pakistan@gmail.com

Warwick Pakistan on Facebook

Russia & Kazakhstan

Nadia Golenischeva c/o OBS
Inzhenernaya 6
St. Petersburg
191186
Russia

webcue2.001.png

Tel +7 812 995 9584/921 995 9584
n.golenischeva@warwick.ac.uk n.golenischeva@warwick.ac.ru 
Singapore

Mavis Ow and and Imran Hashim, South East Asia Office

600 North Bridge Road #01-01 Parkview Square
Singapore 188778

Tel +65 6294 0898
Mobile: +65 9388 2636

Fax +00 65 6323 3725

sgoffice@warwick.ac.uk

Syria

Dr Sada Ahmad Daoud

Close to Petra University
PO Box 1153
Amman 11732
Jordan

warwick.syria@gmail.com

sada.daoud@hotmail.com

Skype: sada.daoud

Taiwan

UK Star
Lancely Gao or Yuer Huang

3F-1 No. 227 Sec 3,
Roosevelt Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan, ROC

webcue2.001.pngUK Star

Tel 00 886 (0)2-2367 7322
Fax 00 886 (0)2-2367 7323


yuer@ukstar.com.tw

Thailand

Consortium UK
Mr Justin Moseley or Khun Aiyarate Narinrum

Consortium UK (Bangkok)

4th Floor Times Square
246 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
Thailand

webcue2.001.pngConsortium UK

Tel (+66) 0 2653 2384  
Fax (+66) 0 2653 2385
Mob (+66) 81 381 7941 (Justin)
Mob (+66) 83 032 8812 (Kaek)

info@consortiumuk.net

Turkey

Anglo-Turkish Education Consultancy (ATEC)

Ms Susan V. Ersoy

ATEC Yurtdisi Egitim Danismanligi
Caferaga Mah., Sakiz Gulu Sokak,
Beyaz Saray Apt. No.30 K.5/10,
34710 Kadikoy
Istanbul
TURKEY

webcue2.001.pngATEC

Tel +90 216 550 1213

atec@atec.com.tr

Turkey

Anglo-Turkish Education Consultancy (ATEC)

Tunali Hilmi Cad. Gumussoy Ishani
No: 79/11, Kavaklidere, GOP
06700 Ankara
Turkey

webcue2.001.pngATEC

Tel: +90 312 426 2683

ankara@atec.com.tr

Turkey

ATLAS Private Education Services - Head Office
Ms Sinem Bayraktutan

Inonu Cad.
Hariciye Konagi Sk.
No 9 Ozan Han K:3
Gumussuyu
Taksim, 34437
Istanbul

webcue2.001.pngAtlas

Tel +90 212 249 5310
Fax +90 212 252 3376

sinem@atlasedu.com

Turkey

ATLAS Private Education Services - Ankara Office

Ms Nursah CELIKCEVIREN

Tunali Hilmi Caddesi No:95/8
K:2 D:8 Kavaklidere
Ankara
Turkey

webcue2.001.pngAtlas

Tel +90 312 446 6366
nursah@atlasedu.com
Turkey

ATLAS Private Education Services - Izmir Office
Ms Gulnur Tunca Hurriyet Bulvari kavala Plaza No:4/1
Buro No:402, 35210 Cankaya
Izmir

webcue2.001.pngAtlas

Tel +90 232 441 9755
gulnur@atlasedu.com 
Turkey

EDCON Istanbul / Edcon Izmir

Ms Fusun Rumford / Zekiye Aysel Isci

Valikonagi Caddesi No: 67
Daire: 7 Nisantasi Istanbul 34365
Turkey

webcue2.001.pngEdcon

Istanbul Tel +90 212 234 4899
Fax +90 212 234 3675

edcon@edcon.com.tr

Izmir Tel + 90 232 425 2556

Uganda

Uniserv Uganda Pkf Uganda Building
Plot 37, Yusuf Lule Road
Kampala
Uganda

webcue2.001.png

Uniserv Education

Tel +00 256 414 259220
ug@uniserveducation.com 
United Arab Emirates

Knowledge Horizon c/o Jerry Johny
Office # 704 ACICO
Business Park, Deira
PO. Box 29114
Dubai, UAE

webcue2.001.png

Knowledge Horizon

Tel +00 971 4 2980994
Fax +00 971 2980995
jerry@knowledgehorizon.com 

Our overseas offices’ representatives and network of local agents provide information, counselling, and guidance to highly motivated and academically excellent students seeking admission to the University of Warwick.
All applications for Postgraduate programmes are made directly to the University of Warwick.
The authority to assess an application or to offer a place to an applicant rests only with the University of Warwick.
No other organisation or individual has the authority to offer a place to study on a University of Warwick programme. If in any doubt, please contact the University directly.
Note: Authority to issue a student visa rests solely with the UK Visa Authorities (UKVI).