Skip to main content

CEDAR Staff


Senior Research Fellows
Teaching Fellow
Research Assistants
Centre Administrator
Research Secretaries
Honorary Professors
Associate Fellows
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 









 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Director
Professor
Associate Professor
Senior Research Fellows
Teaching Fellow
Research Assistants
Centre Administrator
Research Secretaries
Honorary Professors

 
 
 
 
 




 
geoff_lindsay_thb.jpg

 

Geoff Lindsay
Director
Geoff.Lindsay@warwick.ac.uk

 
Richard162



Richard Hastings
Professor
R.Hastings@warwick.ac.uk

Associate Professor 
vaso_totsika_thb.jpg


Vaso Totsika
Associate Professor
V.Totsika@warwick.ac.uk 

Senior Research Fellows
IBthumb

Ioanna Bakopoulou
Senior Research Fellow
I.Bakopoulou@warwick.ac.uk

mairi-ann_cullen_thb.jpg Mairi-Ann Cullen
Senior Research Fellow
M-A.Cullen@warwick.ac.uk
stephen_cullen_thb.jpg Stephen Cullen
Senior Research Fellow
S.M.Cullen@warwick.ac.uk 
louise_denne_thb.jpg 

Louise Denne
Senior Research Fellow
L.Denne@warwick.ac.uk 

Teaching Fellow 
blank_grey.gif Leisa Richards
Teaching Fellow
L.Richards.1@warwick.ac.uk
Research Assistants
samantha_flynn_thb.jpg

Samantha Flynn
Research Assistant
S.Flynn.1@warwick.ac.uk

gemmagray.jpg 


Gemma Gray
Research Assistant
G.Gray@warwick.ac.uk 
 

ruth_thomas_cropped.jpg 


Ruth Thomas
Research Assistant
R.Thomas.3@warwick.ac.uk 

   
Centre Administrator
diana_smith_thb.jpg


Diana Smith
Centre Administrator
Diana.Smith@warwick.ac.uk 

 Research Secretaries
alison_baker_thb.jpg


Alison Baker
Research Secretary
A.J.Baker@warwick.ac.uk 

shaunathb


Shauna Yardley
Research Secretary
Shauna.Yardley@warwick.ac.uk 

Honorary Professors
kyliegraythb Kylie Gray
Honorary Associate Professor
blank_grey.gif  Seamus Hegarty
Honorary Professor
blank_grey.gif  Glenn Melvin
Honorary Associate Professor
Miller Andy Miller
Honorary Professor
blank_grey.gif


Bruce Tonge
Honorary Professor

 
 
Associate Fellows
blank_grey.gif 

Ana Teresa Brito
Associate Fellow
A.T.Brito@warwick.ac.uk

martind

Martin Desforges
Associate Fellow
 

blank_grey.gif

Ray Evans
Associate Fellow

corinna-grindle_thb.jpg

Corinna Grindle
Associate Fellow

freddyjacksonbrown_thb.jpg

Freddy Jackson Brown
Associate Fellow

crystalthb

Chrystalla Kaloyirou
Associate Fellow

ashley_liew_thb.jpg 

Dr Ashley Liew  
Associate Fellow