Skip to main content

Current Research Students

Name Research Email
Anders C "The Experiences of Muslim Police Officers: An Examination of Processes of Categorisation and Self-Identification in English Constabularies"

c.e.anders@warwick.ac.uk

 

Bermek S  "Comparison of Political and Economic Discourse of Islamist and Secular Parties in Turkey" S.Bermek@warwick.ac.uk
Giner C "The Politics of Childhood and Asylum in France and the UK" c.m.a.giner@warwick.ac.uk
Joergensen C "Schooling Experiences of Minority Ethnic Youth In England and Spain" c.h.r.joergensen@warwick.ac.uk
Madar P "Role Racialised Visual Representations Play in the Constructions and Experiences of Black Masculinities" P.Madar@warwick.ac.uk
O'Grady A  Exclusively Irish?  The motivation for immigration control in the Free State  
Oucho L "The Impact of Socio-Cultural Gender Beliefs on Migration Decision-Making and Networks: The Perspective of kenyan and Nigerian Women in London" L.A.Oucho@warwick.ac.uk
Phillips S "Factors of Ethnic Group Collective Action: Two Case Studies from Jordan" p.s.phillips@warwick.ac.uk