Skip to main content

Principal School Contacts

Please find below Warwick Law School’s principal contacts. If you cannot identify an appropriate point of contact from this list please visit our people pages to search for a specific staff member or email where our reception team will be happy to redirect your enquiry.

Head of Department

Professor Roger Leng

Deputy Head of Department

Professor Jonathan Garton

Director of Administration

Maria Ovens

Executive Officer

(Contact for Head of Department Enquiries)

Kelly Chennery

Director of Research

Dr Dallal Stevens

Research Administrator

Jenny Wilson

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Dr Jane Bryan

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Mr Christopher Bisping

Chair of Postgraduate Studies

Professor John McEldowney

Director of Student Support and Wellbeing

Ms Winnie Chan

Widening Participation

Dr James Harrison

Student Services Manager

Jenni Good

Undergraduate Academic Administrator

Lesley Morris

Postgraduate Academic Administrator

Claire Denney

IT Support Manager

Caroline Proctor