Skip to main content

List of Participants

Zorzeta Bakaki, ETX Zurich, zorzeta.bakaki@ir.gess.ethz.ch

Tobias Böhmelt, University of Essex , tbohmelt@essex.ac.uk

Vincenzo Bove, University of Warwick, v.bove@warwick.ac.uk

Elisa Cavatorta, King’s College London, elisa.cavatorta@kcl.ac.uk

Daina Chiba, University of Essex, dchiba@essex.ac.uk

Govinda Clayton, University of Kent, G.Clayton@Kent.ac.uk

Stefano Costalli, University of Essex, stefano.costalli@unicatt.it

Philip Cunliffe, University of Kent, P.Cunliffe@kent.ac.uk

Giacomo De Luca, University of York, giacomo.deluca@york.ac.uk

Maria Elisa Epifanio, University of Warwick, m.epifanio@warwick.ac.uk

Tina Freyburg, University of Warwick, T.Freyburg@warwick.ac.uk

Joseph Gomes, Institute for Social and Economic Research, jgomes@essex.ac.uk

Kaisa Hinkkainen, University of Lincoln, khinkkainen@lincoln.ac.uk

Jun <![if !vml]><![endif]>Koga, University of Strathclyde, jun.koga@strath.ac.uk

Gabriel Leon, University of Cambridge, gjl38@cam.ac.uk

Nils Metternich, University College London, n.metternich@ucl.ac.uk

Giacomo Persi Paoli, RAND Corporation, gpersipa@rand.org

Marius Radean, University of Essex, mradean@essex.ac.uk

Andrea Ruggeri, University of Oxford, A.Ruggeri@uva.nl

Petros Sekeris, University of Portsmouth, petros.sekeris@port.ac.uk

Jean Pierre Tranchant, Institute of Development Studies, jp.tranchant@ids.ac.uk

Sarah von Billerbeck, King’s College London, sarah.vonbillerbeck@kcl.ac.uk

Julian Wucherpfennig, University College London, j.wucherpfennig@ucl.ac.uk