Skip to main content

Warwick Researchers

Marco Andreu Marco Andreu
Email: M.A.Andreu@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Doctoral Researcher in Politics and International Studies
Office: D1.05
     
 James Brassett

James Brassett
Email: J.Brassett.1@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Reader in International Political Economy
Office: E2.12

     
 Shaun Breslin

Shaun Breslin
Email: Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Politics and International Studies
Office: D1.23

     
Andre Broome André Broome
Email: A.J.Broome@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Director of CSGR
Associate Professor of International Political Economy

Office: D1.07
     
 Christopher Browning

Christopher Browning
Email: C.S.Browning@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Reader in Politics and International Studies
Office: E1.08

 
 
 George Christou

George Christou
Email: G.Christou@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of European Politics
Office: E2.17

     
 Chris Clarke

Chris Clarke
Email: c.d.clarke@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Assistant Professor of International Political Economy
Office: D1.15

     
 Ben Clift

Ben Clift
Email: B.M.Clift@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Political Economy
Office: E1.07

     
 Juanita Elias

Juanita Elias
Email: Juanita.Elias@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy
Office: D1.16

     
 Maria Giraudo

Maria Giraudo
Email: M.E.Giraudo@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Doctoral Researcher in Politics and International Studies
Office: D1.05

     
James Harrison

James Harrison
Email: J.Harrison.3@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor
School of Law

     
 Oz Hassan

Oz Hassan
Email: O.A.Hassan@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor
Office: E1.18

 
 
 Jacob Hasselbalch

Jacob Hasselbalch
Email: j.a.hasselbalch@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Doctoral Researcher
Office: D1.05

     
 Charlotte Heath-Kelly

Charlotte Heath-Kelly
Email: C.Heath-kelly@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Assistant Professor of Politics and International Studies
Office: E1.16

     
 Alexandra Homolar

Alexandra Homolar
Email: A.Homolar@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Security
Office: E1.20

     
 Chris Hughes

Chris Hughes
Email: C.W.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of International Politics and Japanese Studies
Office: E2.20

   
 Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones
Email: Catherine.Jones@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Research Fellow
Office: E2.09

     
Dominic Kelly Dominic Kelly
Email: Dominic.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Associate Professor of Politics and International Studies
Office: E1.22
     
Maria Koinova Maria Koinova
Email: M.Koinova@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Reader
Office: E2.11
     
 Matthias Kranke

Mattias Kranke
Email: M.Kranke@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Doctoral Researcher in Politics and International Studies
Office: D1.05

     
ck.jpg

Caroline Kuzemko
Email: C.Kuzemko.1@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Assistant Professor of International Political Economy
Office: D1.13

 
Franklyn Lisk

Franklyn Lisk
Email: F.Lisk@warwick.ac.uk | Website

CSGR Professorial Research Fellow
Office: E2.21

     
Iain Pirie Iain Pirie
Email: I.J.Pirie@warwick.ac.uk | Website
Associate Professor of Politics and International Studies
Office: E1.19
     
Shirin Rai

Shirin Rai
Email: Shirin.Rai@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Politics and International Studies
Office: E2.18

     
 Lena Rethel

Lena Rethel
Email: L.Rethel@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy
Office: D1.18

     
 Ben Richardson

Ben Richardson
Email: B.J.Richardson@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Political Economy
Office: E1.17

     
pablo_rodriguez-merino.jpg

Pablo Rodríguez-Merino
Email: P.A.Rodriguez-Merino@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Doctoral Researcher in Politics and International Studies

     
Sharifah Sekalala

Sharifah Sekalala
Email: Sharifah.Sekalala@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Research Fellow
School of Law
     
Vicki Squire

Vicki Squire
Email: V.J.Squire@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor of International Security
Office: E1.17

     
Diane Stone

Diane Stone
Email: Diane.Stone@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Politics and International Studies

 

     
Celine Tan

Celine Tan
Email: Celine.Tan@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Professor
School of Law

     
 Matthew Watson

Matthew Watson
Email: Matthew.G.Watson@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professor of Political Economy
Office: D1.06