Skip to main content

External Associates

 
David Bailey

David Bailey
Email: D.J.Bailey@bham.ac.uk | Website

Lecturer in Politics
University of Birmingham, UK

   
Andrew Baker Andrew Baker
Email: A.Baker@qub.ac.uk | Website
Reader
Queen’s University Belfast, UK
     
Cornel Ban Cornel Ban
Email: cban@bu.edu | Website
Assistant Professor of International Relations
Boston University, USA
     
Mark Beeson

Mark Beeson
Email: Mark.Beeson@uwa.edu.au | Website

Professor of Political Science and International Relations
University of Western Australia

     
Breen

Michael Breen
Email: Michael.Breen@dcu.ie | Website

Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy
Dublin City University, Ireland

 

Lai-Ha Chan

Lai-Ha Chan
Email: Lai-Ha.Chan@uts.edu.au | Website

Senior Lecturer
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
     
Liam Clegg

Liam Clegg
Email: Liam.Clegg@york.ac.uk | Website

Lecturer in International Relations
University of York, UK

     
Toni Haastrup

Toni Haastrup
Email: T.Haastrup@kent.ac.uk | Website

Lecturer in International Security
University of Kent, UK

     
Sophie Harman

Sophie Harman
Email: S.Harman@qmul.ac.uk | Website

Reader
Queen Mary University of London, UK

     
Yang Jiang Yang Jiang
Email: yaji@diis.dk | Website

Senior Researcher
Danish Institute for International Studies, Denmark

     
 John Karlsrud

John Karlsrud
Email: JKA@nupi.no | Website

Senior Research Fellow
Norwegian Institute of International Affairs, Norway


     
Genevieve LeBaron

Genevieve LeBaron
Email: G.Lebaron@sheffield.ac.uk | Website

Senior Lecturer in Politics
University of Sheffield, UK


     
Anne Sofie Bang Lindegaard

Anne Sofie Bang Lindegaard
Email: asbl@diis.dk | Website

Doctoral Researcher
DIIS and University of Copenagen, Denmark

     
Nicole Lindstrom

Nicole Lindstrom
Email: Nicole.Lindstrom@york.ac.uk | Website

Lecturer
University of York, UK

     
Jens Mortensen

Jens Ladefoged Mortensen
Email: jlm@ifs.ku.dk | Website

Associate Professor
University of Copenhagen, Denmark
     
Manuela Moschella

Manuela Moschella
Email: Manuela.Moschella@sns.it | Website

Associate Professor in International Political Economy
Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy


     
Helen Nesadurai

Helen Nesadurai
Email: Helen.Nesadurai@monash.edu | Website

Professor of International Political Economy
Monash University, Malaysia




 
Edward Newman

Edward Newman
Email: E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk | Website

Professor of International Security
University of Leeds, UK
     
Prof Andreas Nölke

Andreas Nölke
Email: A.Noelke@soz.uni-frankfurt.de | Website

Professor of Political Science
Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

     
Susan Park

Susan Park
Email: Susan.Park@sydney.edu.au | Website

Associate Professor in International Relations
University of Sydney, Australia


     
Emily Pia

Emily Pia
Email: Emily.Pia@durham.ac.uk | Website

Teaching Fellow in Post-Conflict State Building
University of Durham, UK


     
Amin Samman

Amin Samman
Email: Amin.Samman.1@city.ac.uk | Website

Lecturer in International Politics
City University London, UK


     
Elke Schwarz Elke Schwarz
Email: es304@le.ac.uk | Website

Lecturer in International Politics
University of Leicester, UK

     
 Leonard Seabrooke

Leonard Seabrooke
Email: ls.dbp@cbs.dk | Website

Professor in Political Economy and Economic Sociology
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark


     
Saori Shibata

Saori Shibata
Email: S.Shibata@hum.leidenuniv.nl | Website

Lecturer
Leiden University, the Netherlands


 
 
Nicola Smith Nicola Smith
Email: N.J.Smith.1@bham.ac.uk | Website

Senior Lecturer in Political Science
University of Birmingham, UK

     
Nicole Steils Nicole Steils
Email: Nicole.Steils@kcl.ac.uk | Website
Research Associate
King's College London, UK
     
Alex Sutton

Alex Sutton
Email: A.Sutton@chi.ac.uk | Website

Senior Lecturer in International Relations
University of Chichester, UK

     
Shogo Suzuki

Shogo Suzuki
Email: Shogo.Suzuki@manchester.ac.uk | Website

Senior Lecturer
University of Manchester, UK

     
Ben Thirkell-White

Ben Thirkell-White
Email: Ben.Thirkell-White@vuw.ac.nz | Website

Associate Professor
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

     
Ryan Walter

Ryan Walter
Email: R.Walter1@uq.edu.au | Website

Senior Lecturer in Political Economy
University of Queensland, Australia


     
Jue Wang

Jue Wang
Email: J.Wang.18@hum.leidenuniv.nl | Website

Lecturer
University of Leiden, the Netherlands

     
 Wesley Widmaier

Wesley Widmaier
Email: w.widmaier@griffith.edu.au | Website

Senior Lecturer
Griffith University, Australia


 

 Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson
Email: j.wilson@murdoch.edu.au | Website

Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy
Murdoch University, Australia