Skip to main content

Fellows

 
megan_dee.jpg

Megan Dee
Email: M.Dee@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Research Fellow





Nick Henry

Nicholas Henry
Email: N.Henry@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Fellow
July 2016 – July 2019
     
jenna_holliday.jpg

Jenna Holliday
Email: jennakholliday@gmail.com | Website

Visiting Fellow
July 2016 – July 2019
     
Catherine Hoskyns

Catherine Hoskyns
Email: hoskynscatherine@gmail.com | Website

Visiting Fellow


     
Franklyn Lisk

Franklyn Lisk
Email: F.Lisk@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Professorial Research Fellow
Office: E2.21

     
samuel_mcphilemy.jpg

Samuel McPhilemy
Email: S.McPhilemy@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Visiting Fellow
September 2016 – September 2019

     
Titipol Phakdeewanich

Titipol Phakdeewanich
Email: Titipol@hotmail.com | Website

Visiting Fellow 
July 2016 – July 2017

 

joel_quirk.jpg Joel Quirk
Email: Joel.Quirk@wits.ac.za | Website

Senior Associate Fellow
September 2016 – August 2019

     
Annamarie Bindenagel Šehović

Annamarie Bindenagel Šehović
Email: ambsehovic@live.com | Website

Associate Fellow 


     
eleni_tsingou.jpg

Eleni Tsingou
Email: et.dbp@cbs.dk | Website

Senior Associate Fellow
September 2016 – August 2019

     
 Ryan Walter

Ryan Walter
Email: R.Walter1@uq.edu.au | Website


Visiting Fellow
November 2014

     
atsuko_watanabe.jpg

Atsuko Watanabe
Email: A.Watanabe@warwick.ac.uk | Website

Associate Fellow
February 2017 – February 2019