Skip to main content

Useful Contacts

Department

Telephone

Fax

Email

Academic Office
Student Records - undergraduate 024 7657 4333 024 7652 4170 studentrecords@warwick.ac.uk
Student Records - postgraduate 024 7657 3866 024 7652 4170 studentrecords@warwick.ac.uk
Student Finance 024 7652 2739 024 7652 4170 studentfinance@warwick.ac.uk
  024 7652 4336 024 7652 4170 studentfinance@warwick.ac.uk
Credit Controller - undergraduate 024 7652 3636 024 7652 4170 s.m.foy@warwick.ac.uk
Credit Controller - postgraduate 024 7657 2636 024 7652 4170 j.h.jones@warwick.ac.uk
Student Financial Advisor 024 7657 2952 024 7652 4170 v.sykes@warwick.ac.uk
Hardship Funds and Bursaries 024 7652 2788 024 7652 4170 studentfunding@warwick.ac.uk
Support & Welfare Services
Senior Tutor & Counselling Service 024 7652 3761 024 7652 2433 counselling@warwick.ac.uk
Disability Co-ordinator 024 7652 3761 024 7652 2433 disability@warwick.ac.uk
Careers Service 024 7652 3766 024 7652 4220 careers@warwick.ac.uk
Chaplaincy 024 7652 3519   cpsab@warwick.ac.uk
International Office 024 7652 3814 024 7652 4337 int.office@warwick.ac.uk
Health Centre Reception 024 7652 4888 024 7652 4548 uniadmin.m86029@nhs.net
Safety Officer 024 7652 3455 024 7657 3098 d.r.veale@warwick.ac.uk
Warwick Accommodation 024 7652 3772 024 7652 4887 accommodation@warwick.ac.uk
Students' Union
Reception 024 7657 2777 024 7657 2759 sunion@sunion.warwick.ac.uk
Advice & Welfare Services 024 7657 2824 024 7657 2759 advice@sunion.warwick.ac.uk
Education Officer 024 7657 2779 024 7657 2759 education@sunion.warwick.ac.uk
Other University Services
Warwick Arts Centre 024 7652 4524 024 7652 4525 box.office@warwick.ac.uk
Bookshop 024 7652 3388 024 7652 3792 bookshop@warwick.ac.uk
IT Service Desk 024 7657 3737   helpdesk@warwick.ac.uk
Language Centre 024 7652 3462 024 7652 4641 lcsak@warwick.ac.uk
Library 024 7652 4103 024 7652 4211 library@warwick.ac.uk
Music Centre 024 7652 3799 024 7652 8136 music.centre@warwick.ac.uk
Sports Centre 024 7652 3011 024 7652 8231 colleen.john@warwick.ac.uk
Unitemps (temps agency) 024 7652 8118 024 7657 3126 unitemps@warwick.ac.uk
Warwick Graduates Association 024 7657 4417 024 7657 4363 wga@warwick.ac.uk
Warwick Volunteers 024 7657 2763   volunteers@warwick.ac.uk

From outside the UK please add +44 and omit the initial '0'. From campus please dial only the final 5 digits.