Skip to main content

Staff workshops

Workshop Programme for 2017 - 2018



See below for full schedule with dates

Title Date Time and Duration
Mindfulness Introduction Wednesday 13 December 2017 10.15pm - 12.15pm
Emotional Resilience Friday 15 December 2017 10.15pm - 12.15pm
Building Confidence and Self-esteem Monday 19 March 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Coping with Bereavement Wednesday 21 March 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Listening Skills Friday 23 March 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Mindfulness Introduction Wednesday 4 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Stress and Anxiety Reduction Friday 6 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Understanding Perfectionism Wednesday 11 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
LGBTUA+ Introduction Friday 13 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Discover yourself through Drawing Friday 20 April 2018 2.00pm - 4.00pm