Skip to main content

changes

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Career opportunities 17:10 yesterday by Lisa Butler
Announcements 14:13 yesterday by Andreea Fertigan

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Exchange rates 13:59, Mon 16 Oct 2017 by Sally Hicks
Useful guides and forms 09:33, Mon 16 Oct 2017 by Sally Hicks

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Detail Amendment Form 12:07, Tue 10 Oct 2017 by Sally Hicks
Current Salary Scales 09:06, Wed 27 Sep 2017 by Sally Hicks
Payroll 11:36, Mon 25 Sep 2017 by Stuart Threlkeld

Older changes

PageLast updated
Sessional Teaching Payroll 13:23, Mon 18 Sep 2017 by Andreea Fertigan
STP FAQ 09:51, Mon 18 Sep 2017 by Andreea Fertigan
Teacher Resources 09:48, Mon 18 Sep 2017 by Andreea Fertigan
Concur FAQs 12:17, Thu 14 Sep 2017 by Sally Hicks
Travel 16:06, Wed 13 Sep 2017 by Sally Hicks
Relocation expenses 11:57, Mon 4 Sep 2017 by Sally Hicks
Variable Monthly Payroll 14:07, Fri 25 Aug 2017 by Elizabeth Timperley-Preece
Bus & rail passes 14:54, Thu 17 Aug 2017 by Sally Hicks
Diversity and Inclusion 16:05, Tue 15 Aug 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Salaried Staff 13:24, Fri 11 Aug 2017 by Stuart Threlkeld
Salary Scales 15:25, Wed 9 Aug 2017 by Sally Hicks
Current salary Costs 10:26, Wed 9 Aug 2017 by Sally Hicks
Old Salary Costs & Scales 10:05, Wed 9 Aug 2017 by Sally Hicks
Variable Monthly staff 08:27, Mon 31 Jul 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Right to work in UK 13:11, Fri 21 Jul 2017 by Elizabeth Timperley-Preece
Information Security 09:21, Wed 19 Jul 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Expenses 08:24, Thu 6 Jul 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Payroll Guidance 23:10, Tue 4 Jul 2017 by Elizabeth Timperley-Preece
Health & Safety Induction 08:56, Mon 3 Jul 2017 by Steven Leemoon
Get involved 08:51, Fri 26 May 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Homepage contents 10:51, Mon 15 May 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Personal Services Company (PSC) 10:07, Tue 9 May 2017 by Stuart Threlkeld
Clinical Rates 16:59, Mon 8 May 2017 by Sally Hicks
Important pay day changes 10:48, Fri 5 May 2017 by Andreea Fertigan
Important pay day changes 10:41, Fri 5 May 2017 by Andreea Fertigan
What you think - Concur testimonials 11:25, Tue 2 May 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Excel spreadsheet 09:15, Mon 24 Apr 2017 by Sally Hicks
Immigration 10:27, Mon 10 Apr 2017 by Linda Walsh
Shared Parental Leave 16:13, Tue 4 Apr 2017 by Samantha Riley
Maternity Leave 16:09, Tue 4 Apr 2017 by Samantha Riley
Adoption leave 12:57, Tue 4 Apr 2017 by Samantha Riley
Pay & Expenses 15:57, Mon 3 Apr 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Subsistence 13:45, Mon 3 Apr 2017 by Sally Hicks
Staff Contacts 10:02, Thu 30 Mar 2017 by Stuart Threlkeld
Induction 10:59, Thu 16 Mar 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Before you start 10:32, Tue 7 Mar 2017 by Samantha Riley
FAQs 10:00, Tue 7 Mar 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Statute 24 Reform 13:37, Mon 20 Feb 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Immigration Health Surcharge 14:33, Fri 17 Feb 2017 by Sophie Hannah
UK allowances 14:32, Fri 17 Feb 2017 by Sophie Hannah
FP16a form 14:30, Fri 17 Feb 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Interview expenses 14:24, Fri 17 Feb 2017 by Sophie Hannah
Expenses guidance 13:24, Fri 10 Feb 2017 by Sophie Hannah