Skip to main content

How do I delete form submissions?

Sometimes you need to delete submissions – for example, to remove submissions made in error or duplicates.

  1. Go to the form.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link View recent submissions for this form.
  3. Select the submissions you wish to delete using the checkboxes in the Select column.
  4. Select the Delete selected button:

    Select submissions to delete

  5. Confirm that you wish to delete the selected submissions by selecting the OK button in the pop-up.
  6. To view deleted submissions, select the Deleted submissions button at the bottom of the Viewing submissions page.

    Note: you can restore deleted submissions up to one month after the deletion date. Deleted submissions are purged automatically after one month.

Related FAQs

How do I restore deleted submissions?

How do I view, filter and download form submissions?

Edit form properties

Support

Telephone 73737
Email webteam at warwick dot ac dot uk
How to report a problem