Deleting a page in SiteBuilder is a two-step process. The first step, deleting the page, is reversible. The second step, completely purging the page from the system, is not reversible. We don't recommend doing this unless you're absolutely sure you won't need the page again.
Deleting a page means the page can no longer be viewed with a browser. The page is listed on the Sub-pages tab of the Edit section and is greyed out by default.
Select the page you wish to restore then click the Restore button. A pop-up box tells you if the restored page has any sub-pages or uploaded files which will also be restored. To confirm the restore, click Restore.
Email webteam at warwick dot ac dot uk
How to report a problem