Skip to main content

How do I delete a resource?

When you delete a resource you also delete all bookings associated with that resource. Please use this feature with caution as deleted resources cannot be restored.

  1. Go to your bookings page.
  2. Select Manage resources > Settings:

    Manage resources menu

  3. Current resources are listed in the Resources box at the top right. Select the trash icon next to the resource you wish to delete:

    Delete resource

  4. A confirmation message asks if you're sure you want to delete the resource and all its associated bookings. Select the Remove resource button to confirm:

    Confirm you want to remove the resource

Related FAQs

 

Support

Telephone 73737
Email webteam at warwick dot ac dot uk
How to report a problem