Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Chemistry


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Head of Research Support & Contracts e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team

Eleni Bitziou

Research Funding & Contracts Officer
Eleni is on maternity leave please contact Kyleigh Griffin
e: E.Bitziou@warwick.ac.uk
t: 07823 524 587
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Kyleigh Griffin Research Funding Officer e: K.Griffin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73102
Support for all grants and contracts
Rita Diranzo Ano Research Funding Officer

e:R.Diranzo-Ano@warwick.ac.uk

t: 74454

Support for all grants and contracts
Adrian Fowle Research Development Officer   e: A.R.Fowle@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73934  
First point of contact for grants and contracts,
and bid development
Leona Morton Research Development Manager

e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304

Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Tbc Research Impact Manager e:
t:
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e:researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e:James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517