Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Clinical Trials Unit


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Head of Research Support & Contracts e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588

Debbie Greer Research Support Manager e: D.Greer@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50537
Management of grants & contracts team
Simon Smith Research Funding Officer e: S.J.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28664 Mon & Tues; 74046 Wed & Fri
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Manoj Nanji Research Funding Officer e: M.Nanji@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Rebecca Silver Research Funding Officer
e: Rebecca.Silver@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72648 Mon, Wed & Thurs (WMS A0.10) 28669 Tues & Fri (RIS hotdesk)
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Helena White Assistant Research Funding and Contracts Officer e: H.White.4@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50970 (WMS: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday), 28663 (R&IS: Tuesday & Friday)
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Tbc Research Development Manager e:
t:
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development

e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517