Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Economics


Name Role Contact Details Comments
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Debbie Bloxham Research Funding Officer   e: D.L.Bennett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50536

Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Gwen Cheve Research Development Officer e: G.Cheve@warwick.ac.uk 
t: Mon/Thurs/Fri pm: 74930
Tues: 51616, Weds/Fri am: 75475
Support for bid development
Becky Cudby Research Development Officer

e: B.Cudby@warwick.ac.ukt:

Support for bid development
Barry Dixon
Research Strategy Development Manager e: B.Dixon@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Stephanie Seavers Research Research Impact Manager e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517