Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Engineering

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Head of Research Support & Contracts e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Phil Ryan
Research Support Manager e: P.K.Ryan@warwick.ac.uk
tel: 75518
Management of grants & contracts team
Sophie Watts
Research Funding Officer e: S.Watts.3@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50381
Primary contact point for research grants & contracts support
Harbeena Lalli Research Funding Officer e: H.Lalli@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50665
Secondary contact point for research grants & contracts support
tbc Research Development Officer e:
t:
Support for bid development
tbc Research Impact Manager e:
t:
Support for research impact
Roger Singleton Escofet Research Strategy Development Officer e: R.Singleton-Escofet@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Diane Park Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Diane.Park@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72589
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e:researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517