Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: History

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Liese Perrin Research Development Manager e: L.Perrin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73935/ 73974
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
Dave Duncan Research Funding Officer e: D.Duncan@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75515
Contact point for all research grants & contracts support
Harriet Hine Project Support Officer
Harriet is on maternity leave. Please refer all queries to Colette Kelly
e: H.Hine@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50379 (R&IS, Mon, Wed & Fri), 73974 (Arts Faculty, Tues & Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Colette Kelly Project Support Officer e: Colette.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50379 (R&IS, Mon & Fri), 73974 (Arts Faculty, Tues & Thurs)
Research grants and contracts support and project co-ordination
Katie Klaassen Research Impact Manager e: K.Klaassen@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24520 (RIS, Mon & Wed), 73974 (Arts, Tues, Thurs & Fri)
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk 
t: 73673
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517