Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Impact and Innovation

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Dr. Mark Bobe Head of Impact & Innovation Programmes e: mark.bobe@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73178 or 07824 540861
Stephanie Seavers Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences
e: S.Seavers@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73172
Support for research impact and lead contact for IAA applications and administration. Responsible for WBS (Lead), Economics, Law, IER.
Katie Irgin Research Impact Manager: Science and Medicine
e: K.Irgin@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74305
Support for research impact: Maths, Statistics, CTU, Biomedical Cell Biology, Health Sciences, Psychology.
Claire Gerard
Research Impact Manager: Social Sciences
e: C.Gerard@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50204 (RIS Tues and Wed)
75475 (Social Sciences Mon, Thurs and Friday)
Support for research impact: WBS, CEDAR, CES, CAL, CIM, PAIS, Sociology.
Katie Klaassen Research Impact Manager: Arts e: K.Klaassen@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24520 (RIS, Mon & Wed), 73974 (Arts, Tues, Thurs & Fri)
Support for research impact: History, Philosophy, Classics & Ancient History, Film and Television Studies, History of Art, Modern Languages and Culture, Theatre Performance & Cultural Policy Studies, English and Comparative Literary Studies, Global Shakespeare, Centre for the Study of Renaissance.
tbc Research Impact Manager: Science e:
t:
Support for research impact: WMG, Engineering, Computer Science, Physics, Chemistry.
Diane Park Knowledge Transfer Officer e: Diane.Park@warwick.ac.uk
t: 72589
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTP) advice.