Skip to main content

R&IS Staff: Physics

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Navdeep Bains Head of Research Support & Contracts e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588
Amy Beaumont Research Support Manager e: A.Beaumont.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74515
Management of grants & contracts team
Andrea Donnelly Research Funding Officer e: A.J.Donnelly@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73930 (Tues/Weds/Fri R&IS) / 28881
(Thursday, Finance Hub, Physics)
First contact point for all research grants support
Louisa Hopkins Research Development Officer   e: Louisa.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28881 (Mon & Wed, Finance Hub, Physics), 73171 (Tues, Thurs & Fri, RIS)
Support for bid development
Leona Morton Research Development Manager e: L.E.Morton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75304
Support for large bids and strategic initiatives
tbc Research Impact Manager e:
t:
Support for research impact
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73673
 
IDEATE support including research profiles and management information
James Smith Institute Manager, Institute for Global Sustainable Development e: James.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75517