Skip to main content

Senior Management Team

Dr. Catherine Cochrane

Director of Research & Impact Services, can be contacted via:

Laura Fellows, Dept. Administrative Officer

Laura manages Catherines diary e: l dot fellows at warwick dot ac dot uk or t: 24760
Brenda Jones, Dept. Operations Manager and Aide to the Director
e: Brenda.Jones@warwick.ac.uk
t: 23716

Catherine's biography

Jane Prewett

Deputy Director (Head of Research Governance)
e: Jane.Prewett@warwick.ac.uk
t: 22746
or via Rajinder Kaur, Dept. Administrative Officer
e: R.Kaur.1@warwick.ac.uk,
t: 73931

Dr. Navdeep Bains

Head of Research Support & Contracts
e: N.K.Bains@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50709 or 07823 524588

Tom Evans

Head of Research Systems & Management Information
e: T.E.Evans@warwick.ac.uk
t: 74453

Carole Harris

Research Systems & Operations Manager
e: C.D.Harris@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75733

Dr. Mark Bobe

Head of Impact & Innovation Programmes
e: mark.bobe@warwick.ac.uk
t: 73178 or 07824 540861

Brenda Jones

Departmental Operations Manager and Aide to the Director
e: Brenda.Jones@warwick.ac.uk
t: 23716