Skip to main content

R&IS: Systems & Management Information

Name Role Contact Details Comments
Carole Harris Research Systems & Operations Manager e: C.D.Harris@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75733
 
Simon Jones Research Systems Project Officer e:Simon.Jones@warwick.ac.uk
t: 50203
 
Alex Buxton Research Communications Manager

e: A.Buxton.1@warwick.ac.uk
t: tbc
m: 07384 231345

 
Tom Sharp Research Systems Database Officer e: T.S.Sharp@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24538
 
Gurb Dhadwal Analyst Programmer e:G.S.Dhadwal@warwick.ac.uk
t: 24753
 
Thomas Crompton Research Systems Administrator e: T.Crompton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75303
Assisting primarily with My User Profile queries but also on hand for anything Ideate related. Responsibility for the R&IS website along with data checking.
Sue Thomas Grants and Contracts Assistant e: S.E.Thomas@warwick.ac.uk
t: 28124

Cheryl Harris Grants and Contracts Assistant

e: C.Benton@warwick.ac.uk
t: 75516

 

Ideate / Profile query

If you have an Ideate or Profile query please email / call our resource account for prompt action:

e: researchops@warwick.ac.uk

t: 73673