Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Secretary to Council's Office


Philippa Glover
Secretary to Council
Sarah Gregory
Senior PA to Secretary to Council

Alison Thomas
Departmental Administrator

EB1 Holder Holder  
Emma Birch
Head of Governance
Sophie Black
Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Emma Tew
Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Claire English
Assistant Registrar (Governance)
Holder Holder Holder  
Kelly Dixon
Administrative Officer

Dawn Ellis

Penny Hewitt
Clerical Assistant

Institutional Resilience

BP1 CS1 yellow.png  
Ben Pithouse
Head of Institutional Resilience
Carolyn Silvester
Assistant Registrar (Resilience)
Sara Cooke
Information Security & Compliance Advisor

Internal Audit
DW1 Cw1 JW1 purple.png
David Walker
Head of Internal Audit
Clare Walker
Internal Auditor
Jan Wilding
Internal Auditor
Jenny Worrall
Internal Auditor