Skip to main content

Saving your changes

Once you have finished editing your sub-page, you can save the changes you have made by clicking on the 'Publish' button in the top right hand corner of the Sitebuilder screen.

You will automatically be taken back to the Main Edit page.

Screenshot of sitebuilder editing page, emphasising the 'Publish' button.

From the Main Edit page, you can return to your ePortfolio by clicking on the 'Done' button.

Screenshot of the 'Done' button.

Next Step...