Skip to main content

Saving Your Changes

Once you have finished editing your bibliography code, you can save the changes you have made by clicking on the 'Publish' button in the top right hand corner of the Sitebuilder screen.

A screenshot of the 'Publish' button.

You will automatically be taken back to the Main Edit page. From here, you can return to your e-portfolio by clicking on the 'Done' button.

A screenshot of the 'Done' button.

You have completed this guide!


Return to the 'how to' guides