Skip to main content

Saving Your Changes

If you would like to add more images, just repeat the steps from the begining of the guide. Once you have finished adding your image, you can save the changes you have made by clicking on the 'Publish' button in the top right hand corner of the Sitebuilder screen.

A screenshot of the 'Publish' button.

You will automatically be taken back to the Main Edit page. From here, you can return to your ePortfolio by clicking on the 'Done' button.

A screenshot of the 'Done' button.

You have completed this guide!


Return to the 'how to' guides