Skip to main content

Check Your Result

Correct outcome?

If you have completed this guide successfully, you should be able to see the change on the permissions page - the user should have appeared/disappeared as appropriate.

If your changes are visible, then you have successfully completed this guide.

Return to the 'how to' guides