Skip to main content

Saving your changes

The system will confirm that your photo has been uploaded successfully.

On the screen above, simply click the link next to 'Return to parent location' to return to your e-portfolio homepage, and view your new photo.

Congratulations! You have now completed this guide.

Return to the 'how to' guides