Skip to main content

Study Updates

Warwick 'top target' for graduate employers

The University of Warwick is the number one target for graduate recruitment by top employers according to 'The Graduate Market in 2013' research report.

Tue 15 January 2013, 11:49

Full Time WMG MSc Open Days 2013

WMG have announced four Open Days for students interested in studying the full time MSc. The open days will take place on Thursday 14 February, Thursday 11 April, Thursday 30 May and Thursday 04 July.

Fri 11 January 2013, 14:05 | Tags: WMG, Warwick Manufacturing Group, Open Days, Postgraduate

Informed Choices

If you’re thinking about studying at University, but you’re not sure what course to choose, or what qualifications will help you get there, this new video and report from the Russell Group might be useful.

Wed 03 October 2012, 12:28 | Tags: Undergraduate

Arrivals Weekend

Arrivals weekend will take place on 29th and 30th September 2012. This is one of the busiest weekends on campus, with more than 6,500 campus rooms receiving their new occupants.

Mon 10 September 2012, 16:23

New Masters Courses from WBS

On Wednesday 21 March 2012 WBS are hosting a Postgraduate Open Event from 1 - 4pm. If you would like to attend please register in advance. This event is a great opportunity to discover more about specialist, general and business masters programmes. Prospective students will also have the opportunity to meet academic and programme staff and current postgraduate students; receive expert advice on applications, funding, careers and accommodation; and tour the campus.

Fri 02 March 2012, 12:43 | Tags: WBS

Older news